Keratin Smoothing Taming and smoothing blow-dry treatment 

Duration 
1 day training (10am - 3pm) 
Cost 
£90 + VAT + Kit 
Smoother more manageable hair for up to 3 months. 
Ensure you have the skills to earn. Master the art of the Keratin Blow-dry that reduces frizz, tames and smooths the hair. 

Course criteria 

Product Knowledge 
Client Consultation 
Hands on Practical Workshop on live models 
After Care Advice 
Marketing of the Services 

What do I need to bring? 

You are required to provide a basic kit including hairdryers, brushes, section clips, straighteners with ceramic plates that heat to over 185 degrees with a variable heat setting. You are also required to bring a - Keratin Starter kit for use on the day (contact venue). 

Experience required 

You are required to have obtained an NVQ/VRQ level 2 or equivalent in hairdressing, or have at least 2 years commercial experience. 

Certificate / Assessment 

A Training Solutions in Hair E-Certificate of attendance will be awarded to successful students upon completion of the course. This course is approved by Professional Beauty / Hair Direct and The Guild of Professional Beauty Therapists 9.5 CPD points. This course is also HABIA CPD approved for 6 CPD Hours. 

Do I need to provide a model? 

YES at 11am with shoulder length hair suitable for the treatment aged 18 +, models may be shared 1 between 2. The treatment is lengthy and can take up to 3 hours to perform. 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Thu 25th Jul 2019
Keratin Smoothing Treatment Workshop
01865 775223
Mon 29th Jul 2019
Keratin Smoothing Treatment Workshop
0191 414 4773
Tue 13th Aug 2019
Keratin Smoothing Treatment Workshop
02392 663400
Tue 20th Aug 2019
Keratin Smoothing Treatment Workshop
01922 616 111
Wed 28th Aug 2019
Keratin Smoothing Treatment Workshop
01323 508040
Tue 3rd Sep 2019
Keratin Smoothing Treatment Workshop
0131 453 4300
Wed 11th Sep 2019
Keratin Smoothing Treatment Workshop
0151 525 1515
Sun 15th Sep 2019
Keratin Smoothing Treatment Workshop
0208 549 9058
Tue 24th Sep 2019
Keratin Smoothing Treatment Workshop
01634 365 005
Wed 25th Sep 2019
Keratin Smoothing Treatment Workshop
02380 55 33 80
Tue 8th Oct 2019
Keratin Smoothing Treatment Workshop
01603 630747
Tue 29th Oct 2019
Keratin Smoothing Treatment Workshop
01159 781383
Wed 30th Oct 2019
Keratin Smoothing Treatment Workshop
01228 544 134
Tue 12th Nov 2019
Keratin Smoothing Treatment Workshop
01992 440 866
Thu 21st Nov 2019
Keratin Smoothing Treatment Workshop
0113 244 55 81
Wed 11th Dec 2019
Keratin Smoothing Treatment Workshop
01384 483 338
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS