Classic Bridal Weddings, Proms & Party 

Duration 
1 day (10am - 4pm) 
Cost 
£95 + VAT 
This Classic Bridal hair up course will focus on traditional and classic bridal hairstyles. You will learn 5 key bridal styles including, rolls, knots, buns and the application of hair ornamentation that will capture the magic of every bride’s fairy-tale dreams. The perfect bridal/ prom and event hair course to build confidence in hair up. 
 

Course overview 

Health and Safety 
Hair and scalp analysis 
Product recommendation, aftercare advice & price guidance 
Demonstrations from the educator 
Students work on long hair mannequin heads to create 5 classic bridal/ event hair looks on long hair training heads 
 

What do I need to bring? 

Nothing - All products, tools and equipment will be provided for you. Please note live models are not accepted on this course. 
 

Experience required 

This course is open to experienced hairdressers looking to update their skills or those with an interest in styling hair. Previous styling experience would be an advantage 
 

Certificate / Accreditation 

A Training Solutions in Hair E-Certificate of attendance will be awarded to successful students upon completion of the course. This course is approved by Professional Beauty / Hair Direct and the ABT. This course is also HABIA CPD approved for 5.5 CPD Hours. 
 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Tue 27th Aug 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
01302 320335
Tue 27th Aug 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
01384 483 338
Tue 27th Aug 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Tue 27th Aug 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Thu 29th Aug 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
01522 512 250
Thu 29th Aug 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Thu 29th Aug 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Tue 3rd Sep 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
02871 371 222
Tue 3rd Sep 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
01603 630747
Wed 4th Sep 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
01332 342 228
Wed 4th Sep 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
01355 232224
Wed 4th Sep 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Tue 10th Sep 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0113 244 55 81
Tue 10th Sep 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Wed 11th Sep 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Wed 11th Sep 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Thu 12th Sep 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Tue 17th Sep 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0208 318 9421
Tue 17th Sep 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Tue 17th Sep 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Mon 23rd Sep 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0208 573 3941
Mon 23rd Sep 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0208 549 9058
Tue 24th Sep 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0208 845 4115
Tue 24th Sep 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Tue 24th Sep 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Mon 30th Sep 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
01332 296912
Mon 30th Sep 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0208 593 1883
Mon 30th Sep 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Tue 1st Oct 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0131 453 4300
Tue 1st Oct 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
01865 775223
Wed 2nd Oct 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
01922 616 111
Wed 2nd Oct 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Thu 3rd Oct 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0141 552 4505
Thu 3rd Oct 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Thu 10th Oct 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
02392 663400
Mon 14th Oct 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
01484 515391
Mon 14th Oct 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Mon 14th Oct 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Wed 16th Oct 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Thu 17th Oct 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
02392 663400
Mon 21st Oct 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
02380 55 33 80
Mon 21st Oct 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Tue 22nd Oct 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Mon 28th Oct 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
01228 544 134
Wed 30th Oct 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0114 243 2019
Thu 31st Oct 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
01159 781383
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
01992 440 866
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Wed 6th Nov 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Mon 11th Nov 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0208 681 3815
Tue 12th Nov 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Wed 13th Nov 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
01132 493 052
Wed 13th Nov 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
01323 508040
Thu 14th Nov 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Mon 18th Nov 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Tue 19th Nov 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Wed 20th Nov 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
01733 561193
Wed 20th Nov 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Mon 25th Nov 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
01623 654 736
Mon 2nd Dec 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Mon 2nd Dec 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Wed 4th Dec 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Tue 17th Dec 2019
Classic Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings