Plaiting & Braiding Workshop Party's, Proms & Weddings 

Duration 
1 day training (10am - 4:30pm) 
Cost 
£99 + VAT 
Plaits & Braids 
Focus on the fast paced and trend driven Plaiting and Braiding Skills during this hands on practical workshop. As part of this workshop you will learn how to do rope plaits and fashion plats, using two, three and four strands. This session will guide you from the foundation to the more creative. A perfect course for any aspiring prom or wedding hair stylist. Course content is a general guide and can vary by training venue. Please check specific training venues for exact content. 
 
Plaits for Festivals

Course criteria 

Demonstrations on various styling techniques 
Students will work on long hair mannequin heads to create several plaited/ braided look 
Product recommendations, aftercare advice and price guidance 
Hair and scalp analysis 
Work on 2,3,4 strand braids along with Faux Braids 
1 Day Hair style course uk

What do I need to bring? 

Nothing-All products, tools and equipment will be provided for you. Please note live models are not accepted on this course. 

Experience required 

This course is open to experienced hairdressers looking to update their skills or those with an interest in styling hair. Previous styling experience would be an advantage. 
Approved and Accredited course

Certificate / Assessment 

A Training Solutions in Hair E-Certificate of attendance will be awarded to successful students upon completion of the course. This course is approved by Professional Beauty / Hair Direct and The Guild of Professional Beauty Therapists and accredited with 12 CPD points. This course is also HABIA CPD approved for 6.5 CPD Hours. 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Wed 23rd Sep 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
01922 616 111
Mon 28th Sep 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
01484 515391
Tue 29th Sep 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
02871 371222
Tue 6th Oct 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
01293 550052
Mon 12th Oct 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
01159 781 383
Wed 14th Oct 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
0208 593 1883
Tue 20th Oct 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
01865 775223 
Thu 22nd Oct 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
01902 351 515
Tue 3rd Nov 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
01623654736 
Mon 9th Nov 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
01132 493 052
Tue 10th Nov 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
02890 681538 
Mon 16th Nov 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
01332 296912
Mon 16th Nov 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
0208 681 3815
Wed 25th Nov 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
01992 440 866 
Thu 26th Nov 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
02392 660400
Mon 30th Nov 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
0131 453 4300 
Tue 1st Dec 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
01733 561193
Tue 8th Dec 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
01323 508 040 
Tue 15th Dec 2020
Plaiting & Braiding Workshop
01384 483 338 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings