Colour Correction 

Short Course Training
Duration 
1 day training (10am - 5pm) 
Cost Effective Education
Cost 
£99 + VAT 
Resolve colour correction problems in a hassle free and profitable way. 
This interactive practical workshop will show you how to maximise your earning potential by really understanding and building confidence in how to resolve colour problems. 
 

Course criteria 

Health & Safety 
Hair & scalp analysis 
Product knowledge 
Interactive theory 
Aftercare 
Practical colour correction on a colour responsive training head 
Knowledge on colour correction products – colour removers 
White hair coverage 
Colour Correction / Colour Change / Advanced skills

What do I need to bring? 

You are required to provide 16inch colour responsive training head. Live models are not accepted on to this course due to the number of techniques covered. You will also be required to provide around 2 tubes of colour and the relevant developers and alternative colour products needed for your chosen colour application along with a hair dryer and brushes for finishing hair. 
Advanced colour Training

Experience required 

You are required to have obtained an NVQ/VRQ level 2 or equivalent in hairdressing and have colour experience. 
Approved and accredited courses

Certificate / Assessment 

A Training Solutions in Hair E-Certificate of attendance will be awarded to successful students upon completion of the course. This course is approved by Professional Beauty / Hair Direct and the Guild of Professional Beauty Therapists and accredited with 10.5 CPD points. This course is also HABIA CPD approved for 6 CPD Hours. 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Wed 29th Jan 2020
Colour Correction
01634 365 005
Mon 3rd Feb 2020
Colour Correction
0208 681 3815
Tue 4th Feb 2020
Colour Correction
01159 781 383
Wed 12th Feb 2020
Colour Correction
0117 951 2222
Wed 12th Feb 2020
Colour Correction
01865 775223
Mon 24th Feb 2020
Colour Correction
01273 900 111
Mon 9th Mar 2020
Colour Correction
01332 342 228
Mon 9th Mar 2020
Colour Correction
0208 549 9058
Thu 12th Mar 2020
Colour Correction
02392 663400
Tue 17th Mar 2020
Colour Correction
01293 550 052
Tue 24th Mar 2020
Colour Correction
0208 318 9421
Mon 20th Apr 2020
Colour Correction
0208 593 1883
Wed 22nd Apr 2020
Colour Correction
0208 549 9058
Wed 22nd Apr 2020
Colour Correction
01922 616 111
Mon 4th May 2020
Colour Correction
0208 681 3815
Wed 6th May 2020
Colour Correction
0208 681 3815
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings