Online Education with Sally Salon Services (AFTERNOON SESSION) 

Online Education delivered in partnership with Sally Salon Services 
Afternoon Sessions (PM)  
Tel: 0330 123 1907 Website: www.salon-services.com 
Date
Course Type
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Mon 1st Feb 2021
General
Sally Salon Services - Online Courses PM
www.salon-services.c
Tue 2nd Feb 2021
General
Sally Salon Services - Online Courses PM
www.salon-services.c
Thu 4th Feb 2021
General
Sally Salon Services - Online Courses PM
www.salon-services.c
Tue 16th Feb 2021
General
Sally Salon Services - Online Courses PM
www.salon-services.c
Wed 17th Feb 2021
General
Sally Salon Services - Online Courses PM
www.salon-services.c
Mon 1st Mar 2021
General
Sally Salon Services - Online Courses PM
www.salon-services.c
Tue 2nd Mar 2021
General
Sally Salon Services - Online Courses PM
www.salon-services.c
Wed 3rd Mar 2021
General
Sally Salon Services - Online Courses PM
www.salon-services.c
Mon 22nd Mar 2021
General
Sally Salon Services - Online Courses PM
www.salon-services.c
Mon 29th Mar 2021
General
Sally Salon Services - Online Courses PM
www.salon-services.c

Industry Accreditations & Affiliations  

 
ABT Accredited
 
The Guild of Beauty Therapists
 
 
Professional Beauty Direct

Wider Accreditations & Affiliations  

 
FSB Training courses
 
HBSA training provider
 
MIND affiliation
 
MASCED training
 
St John Ambulance trained educators
 
 
Woodland Trust
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings