Full Body Massage 

How long is massage training?
Duration 
1 day - Beginners 
(Pre Reading Needed) 
(10am - 5pm) 
How much is a massage course?
Cost 
£99 + VAT 
Increase your treatment portfolio by learning basic body massage to promote relaxation, health 
and wellbeing. Covering the main sections of the body and using different massage techniques 
and oils for effectiveness, this service is popular with clients and easy to learn. 
One day Massage course for beginners

Course overview 

Over the course of the day you will cover: 
 
Health and hygiene 
Anatomy & Physiology recap 
Client consultation 
Demonstration and hands-on body massage practice 
Benefits and effects of massage 
Aftercare 
Requirement for massage

Requirements 

There will be pre-course reading emailed to you one week prior to the course. Please ensure you read this before attending the course. 
You will work in pairs during training. 
It is advised not to take part in this course if you have a pre-existing back condition. 

Equipment Needed  Kaeso Sorbet Body Massage Cream Kaeso Rejuvenating Geranium Massage Oil 2 Large Bath Towels 

Minimum age for massage training is 18

Age limit 

Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 

Certificate / Assessment 

All successful course attendees are issued with a TS Beauty E-Certificate within 4 weeks of completing the training course, Hard Copy Certificates are chargeable. 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Mon 28th Sep 2020
Full Body Massage
02920 484000 
Mon 28th Sep 2020
Full Body Massage
01634 365 005
Mon 28th Sep 2020
Full Body Massage
01922 616 111
Tue 6th Oct 2020
Full Body Massage
01865 775223 
Fri 9th Oct 2020
Full Body Massage
0208 681 3815
Fri 9th Oct 2020
Full Body Massage
02392 660400
Tue 13th Oct 2020
Full Body Massage
0208 318 9421
Mon 19th Oct 2020
Full Body Massage
01603 788 778
Wed 28th Oct 2020
Full Body Massage
0113 244 55 81 
Fri 30th Oct 2020
Full Body Massage
01293 550052
Thu 5th Nov 2020
Full Body Massage
01473 253 313
Fri 6th Nov 2020
Full Body Massage
01332 342 228 
Fri 20th Nov 2020
Full Body Massage
01323 508 040 
Thu 26th Nov 2020
Full Body Massage
0117 951 22 22
Mon 30th Nov 2020
Full Body Massage
0208 681 3815
Wed 2nd Dec 2020
Full Body Massage
01293 550052
Tue 8th Dec 2020
Full Body Massage
01224 620430
Tue 8th Dec 2020
Full Body Massage
0191 414 4773
Wed 9th Dec 2020
Full Body Massage
02392 660400
Wed 9th Dec 2020
Full Body Massage
01792 700800
Fri 11th Dec 2020
Full Body Massage
01202 763 442 
Fri 11th Dec 2020
Full Body Massage
01902 351 515
Mon 14th Dec 2020
Full Body Massage
0208 318 9421
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings