Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton 

Address: Unit A Eagle Trading Estate, Eagle Street, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV2 2AQ Tel: 01902 351 515 Website: capitalhairandbeauty.co.uk 
Date
Course Type
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Wed 22nd Sep 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
Thu 23rd Sep 2021
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
Tue 28th Sep 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
Wed 29th Sep 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
Wed 29th Sep 2021
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
Thu 7th Oct 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
Thu 7th Oct 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
Mon 11th Oct 2021
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
Thu 14th Oct 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
Thu 14th Oct 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
Mon 18th Oct 2021
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
Tue 16th Nov 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
Mon 22nd Nov 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton
Mon 29th Nov 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Wolverhampton

Industry Accreditations, Endorsements & Affiliations  

 
ABT Accredited
 
The Guild of Beauty Therapists
 
 
Professional Beauty Direct

Wider Accreditations & Affiliations  

 
FSB Training courses
 
HBSA training provider
 
MIND affiliation
 
MASCED training
 
St John Ambulance trained educators
 
 
Woodland Trust
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings