Capital Hair & Beauty - Walsall 

Address: 1 Garden Street, Walsall, WS2 8EF Tel: 02392 660400 Website: capitalhairandbeauty.co.uk 
Date
Course Type
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Tue 21st Jan 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Walsall
01922 616 111
Wed 22nd Jan 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Walsall
01922 616 111
Tue 28th Jan 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Walsall
01922 616 111
Thu 30th Jan 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Walsall
01922 616 111
Wed 12th Feb 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Walsall
01922 616 111
Thu 13th Feb 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Walsall
01922 616 111
Wed 26th Feb 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Walsall
01922 616 111
Thu 27th Feb 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Walsall
01922 616 111
Mon 2nd Mar 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Walsall
01922 616 111
Wed 18th Mar 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Walsall
01922 616 111
Mon 23rd Mar 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Walsall
01922 616 111
Wed 25th Mar 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Walsall
01922 616 111
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings