Capital Hair & Beauty - Southampton 

Address: Unit 4 Southern Trade Park, Belgrave Road, Southampton, Hampshire, SO17 3ES Tel: 02380 55 33 80 Website: capitalhairandbeauty.co.uk 
Date
Course Type
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Mon 2nd Aug 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Southampton
Wed 4th Aug 2021
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Southampton
Thu 12th Aug 2021
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Southampton
Thu 12th Aug 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Southampton
Thu 12th Aug 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Southampton
Thu 19th Aug 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Southampton
Thu 19th Aug 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Southampton
Fri 20th Aug 2021
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Southampton
Tue 24th Aug 2021
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Southampton
Thu 26th Aug 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Southampton
Thu 26th Aug 2021
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Southampton
Tue 31st Aug 2021
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Southampton
Tue 7th Sep 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Southampton
Thu 16th Sep 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Southampton
Mon 20th Sep 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Southampton
Mon 20th Sep 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Southampton
Wed 22nd Sep 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Southampton
Tue 28th Sep 2021
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Southampton
Wed 29th Sep 2021
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Southampton
Thu 30th Sep 2021
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Southampton

Industry Accreditations & Affiliations  

 
ABT Accredited
 
The Guild of Beauty Therapists
 
 
Professional Beauty Direct

Wider Accreditations & Affiliations  

 
FSB Training courses
 
HBSA training provider
 
MIND affiliation
 
MASCED training
 
St John Ambulance trained educators
 
 
Woodland Trust
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings