Capital Hair & Beauty - Portsmouth 

Address: Unit 19 Admirals Park, Airport Service Road, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO3 5NJ Tel: 02392 660400 Website: capitalhairandbeauty.co.uk 
Date
Course Type
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Tue 21st Sep 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Portsmouth
Tue 28th Sep 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Portsmouth
Thu 7th Oct 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Portsmouth
Thu 7th Oct 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Portsmouth
Thu 7th Oct 2021
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Portsmouth
Mon 11th Oct 2021
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Portsmouth
Mon 11th Oct 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Portsmouth
Wed 20th Oct 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Portsmouth
Wed 27th Oct 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Portsmouth
Wed 27th Oct 2021
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Portsmouth
Mon 8th Nov 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Portsmouth
Tue 30th Nov 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Portsmouth
Tue 7th Dec 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Portsmouth
Thu 9th Dec 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Portsmouth
Thu 9th Dec 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Portsmouth

Industry Accreditations, Endorsements & Affiliations  

 
ABT Accredited
 
The Guild of Beauty Therapists
 
 
Professional Beauty Direct

Wider Accreditations & Affiliations  

 
FSB Training courses
 
HBSA training provider
 
MIND affiliation
 
MASCED training
 
St John Ambulance trained educators
 
 
Woodland Trust
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings