Capital Hair & Beauty - Newcastle 

Address: Units 14-15, Blaydon Trade Park, Phase 2 Toll Bridge Road, Blaydon, Newcastle, NE21 5TR Tel: 0191 414 4773 Website: capitalhairandbeauty.co.uk 
Date
Course Type
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Thu 19th May 2022
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Newcastle
Wed 15th Jun 2022
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Newcastle
Mon 20th Jun 2022
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Newcastle
Wed 29th Jun 2022
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Newcastle
Mon 4th Jul 2022
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Newcastle
Tue 5th Jul 2022
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Newcastle
Mon 18th Jul 2022
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Newcastle
Wed 20th Jul 2022
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Newcastle
Thu 21st Jul 2022
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Newcastle
Wed 31st Aug 2022
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Newcastle

Industry Accreditations, Endorsements & Affiliations  

 
ABT Accredited
 
The Guild of Beauty Therapists
 
 
Professional Beauty Direct

Wider Accreditations & Affiliations  

 
FSB Training courses
 
HBSA training provider
 
MIND affiliation
 
MASCED training
 
St John Ambulance trained educators
 
 
Woodland Trust
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings