Capital Hair & Beauty - Lincoln (Pompadour) 

Address: 63 Chieftain Way Tritton Road, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN6 7RY Tel: 01522 512250 Website: capitalhairandbeauty.co.uk 
Date
Course Type
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Wed 2nd Feb 2022
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Lincoln
Mon 14th Feb 2022
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Lincoln
Wed 2nd Mar 2022
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Lincoln
Mon 28th Mar 2022
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Lincoln
Mon 4th Apr 2022
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Lincoln
Tue 12th Apr 2022
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Lincoln
Tue 26th Apr 2022
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Lincoln
Wed 27th Apr 2022
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Lincoln
Tue 10th May 2022
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Lincoln
Tue 17th May 2022
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Lincoln
Wed 1st Jun 2022
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Lincoln

Industry Accreditations, Endorsements & Affiliations  

 
ABT Accredited
 
The Guild of Beauty Therapists
 
 
Professional Beauty Direct

Wider Accreditations & Affiliations  

 
FSB Training courses
 
HBSA training provider
 
MIND affiliation
 
MASCED training
 
St John Ambulance trained educators
 
 
Woodland Trust
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings