Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston 

Address: Unit 10 St. Georges Industrial Estate, Richmond Road, Kingston Surrey, KT2 5BQ Tel: 0208 549 9058 Website: capitalhairandbeauty.co.uk 
Date
Course Type
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Thu 12th Aug 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston
Thu 12th Aug 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston
Thu 2nd Sep 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston
Fri 3rd Sep 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston
Tue 7th Sep 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston
Thu 9th Sep 2021
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston
Wed 15th Sep 2021
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston
Tue 28th Sep 2021
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston
Tue 5th Oct 2021
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston
Tue 12th Oct 2021
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston
Thu 14th Oct 2021
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston

Industry Accreditations, Endorsments & Affiliations  

 
ABT Accredited
 
The Guild of Beauty Therapists
 
 
Professional Beauty Direct

Wider Accreditations & Affiliations  

 
FSB Training courses
 
HBSA training provider
 
MIND affiliation
 
MASCED training
 
St John Ambulance trained educators
 
 
Woodland Trust
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings