Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston 

Address: Unit 10 St. Georges Industrial Estate, Richmond Road, Kingston Surrey, KT2 5BQ Tel: 0208 549 9058 Website: capitalhairandbeauty.co.uk 
Date
Course Type
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Wed 18th Dec 2019
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston
0208 549 9058
Thu 23rd Jan 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston
0208 549 9058
Wed 29th Jan 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston
0208 549 9058
Wed 12th Feb 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston
0208 549 9058
Tue 25th Feb 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston
0208 549 9058
Tue 3rd Mar 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston
0208 549 9058
Mon 9th Mar 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston
0208 549 9058
Tue 10th Mar 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston
0208 549 9058
Wed 11th Mar 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston
0208 549 9058
Mon 23rd Mar 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Kingston
0208 549 9058
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings