Capital Hair & Beauty - Hoddesdon 

Address: Unit E Nicholson Court, Geddings Road, Hoddesdon, Hertfordshire, EN11 0NE Tel: 01992 440866 Website: capitalhairandbeauty.co.uk 
Date
Course Type
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Mon 2nd Aug 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hoddesdon
Wed 11th Aug 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hoddesdon
Thu 19th Aug 2021
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hoddesdon
Tue 31st Aug 2021
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hoddesdon
Thu 2nd Sep 2021
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hoddesdon
Wed 8th Sep 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hoddesdon
Tue 14th Sep 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hoddesdon
Tue 21st Sep 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hoddesdon
Tue 21st Sep 2021
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hoddesdon
Thu 23rd Sep 2021
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hoddesdon
Wed 29th Sep 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hoddesdon
Thu 21st Oct 2021
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hoddesdon
Mon 25th Oct 2021
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hoddesdon
Tue 26th Oct 2021
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hoddesdon

Industry Accreditations, Endorsments & Affiliations  

 
ABT Accredited
 
The Guild of Beauty Therapists
 
 
Professional Beauty Direct

Wider Accreditations & Affiliations  

 
FSB Training courses
 
HBSA training provider
 
MIND affiliation
 
MASCED training
 
St John Ambulance trained educators
 
 
Woodland Trust
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings