Capital Hair & Beauty - Gillingham 

Address: Unit 6 Invicta Business Centre, Bredgar Road, Gillingham Kent, ME8 6PG Tel: 01634 365005 Website: capitalhairandbeauty.co.uk 
Date
Course Type
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Thu 5th Aug 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Gillingham Kent
Tue 10th Aug 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Gillingham Kent
Wed 18th Aug 2021
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Gillingham Kent
Wed 18th Aug 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Gillingham Kent
Wed 25th Aug 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Gillingham Kent
Wed 1st Sep 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Gillingham Kent
Thu 2nd Sep 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Gillingham Kent
Thu 16th Sep 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Gillingham Kent
Tue 28th Sep 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Gillingham Kent
Tue 28th Sep 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Gillingham Kent
Wed 29th Sep 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Gillingham Kent
Thu 30th Sep 2021
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Gillingham Kent

Industry Accreditations, Endorsments & Affiliations  

 
ABT Accredited
 
The Guild of Beauty Therapists
 
 
Professional Beauty Direct

Wider Accreditations & Affiliations  

 
FSB Training courses
 
HBSA training provider
 
MIND affiliation
 
MASCED training
 
St John Ambulance trained educators
 
 
Woodland Trust
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings