Capital Hair & Beauty - Derby 

Address: Chequers Road, Meadows Industrial Estate, Derby, DE21 6EN Tel: 01332 342 228 Website: capitalhairandbeauty.co.uk 
Date
Course Type
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Mon 29th Jul 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Derby
01332 342 228
Wed 31st Jul 2019
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Derby
01332 342 228 
Fri 2nd Aug 2019
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Derby
01332 342 228 
Wed 7th Aug 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Derby
01332 342 228
Wed 14th Aug 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Derby
01332 342 228
Wed 21st Aug 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Derby
01332 342 228
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Derby
01332 342 228
Tue 3rd Sep 2019
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Derby
01332 342 228 
Wed 4th Sep 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Derby
01332 342 228
Thu 5th Sep 2019
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Derby
01332 342 228 
Mon 9th Sep 2019
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Derby
01332 342 228 
Tue 17th Sep 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Derby
01332 342 228
Tue 24th Sep 2019
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Derby
01332 342 228 
Wed 25th Sep 2019
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Derby
01332 342 228
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings