Capital Hair & Beauty - Dagenham 

Address: Unit 1 The Cromwell Centre, Selinas Lane, Dagenham, Essex, RM8 1QH Tel: 0208 593 1883 Website: capitalhairandbeauty.co.uk 
Date
Course Type
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Tue 24th May 2022
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Dagenham
Wed 1st Jun 2022
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Dagenham
Mon 13th Jun 2022
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Dagenham
Mon 13th Jun 2022
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Dagenham
Tue 21st Jun 2022
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Dagenham
Wed 22nd Jun 2022
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Dagenham
Thu 23rd Jun 2022
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Dagenham
Thu 30th Jun 2022
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Dagenham
Tue 19th Jul 2022
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Dagenham
Wed 27th Jul 2022
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Dagenham
Wed 3rd Aug 2022
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Dagenham

Industry Accreditations, Endorsements & Affiliations  

 
ABT Accredited
 
The Guild of Beauty Therapists
 
 
Professional Beauty Direct

Wider Accreditations & Affiliations  

 
FSB Training courses
 
HBSA training provider
 
MIND affiliation
 
MASCED training
 
St John Ambulance trained educators
 
 
Woodland Trust
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings