Capital Hair & Beauty - Bristol 

Address: Petherbridge Way, Muller Road, Horfield, Bristol, Avon, BS7 9ND Tel: 0117 951 22 22 Website:capitalhairandbeauty.co.uk 
Date
Course Type
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Tue 24th May 2022
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bristol
Tue 7th Jun 2022
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bristol
Wed 22nd Jun 2022
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bristol
Wed 29th Jun 2022
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bristol
Thu 7th Jul 2022
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bristol
Tue 12th Jul 2022
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bristol
Wed 13th Jul 2022
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bristol
Thu 14th Jul 2022
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bristol
Fri 15th Jul 2022
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bristol
Mon 18th Jul 2022
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bristol
Tue 19th Jul 2022
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bristol
Wed 20th Jul 2022
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bristol
Wed 3rd Aug 2022
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bristol
Mon 15th Aug 2022
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bristol
Tue 23rd Aug 2022
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bristol

Industry Accreditations, Endorsements & Affiliations  

 
ABT Accredited
 
The Guild of Beauty Therapists
 
 
Professional Beauty Direct

Wider Accreditations & Affiliations  

 
FSB Training courses
 
HBSA training provider
 
MIND affiliation
 
MASCED training
 
St John Ambulance trained educators
 
 
Woodland Trust
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings