Capital Hair & Beauty - Brierley hill 

Address:Unit 14 Two Locks Hurst Business Park, Brierley Hill, West Midlands, DY5 1UU Tel: 01384 483 338 Website: capitalhairandbeauty.co.uk 
Date
Course Type
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Tue 7th Jul 2020
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brierley Hill
01384 483 338 
Wed 8th Jul 2020
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brierley Hill
01384 483 338 
Mon 20th Jul 2020
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brierley Hill
01384 483 338 
Mon 3rd Aug 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brierley Hill
01384 483 338 
Tue 4th Aug 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brierley Hill
01384 483 338 
Mon 10th Aug 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brierley Hill
01384 483 338 
Tue 11th Aug 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brierley Hill
01384 483 338 
Wed 19th Aug 2020
Beauty
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brierley Hill
01384 483 338 
Tue 25th Aug 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brierley Hill
01384 483 338 
Tue 1st Sep 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brierley Hill
01384 483 338 
Tue 8th Sep 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brierley Hill
01384 483 338 
Mon 14th Sep 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brierley Hill
01384 483 338 
Wed 7th Oct 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brierley Hill
01384 483 338 
Wed 9th Dec 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brierley Hill
01384 483 338 
Tue 15th Dec 2020
Hair
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brierley Hill
01384 483 338 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings