Adel Professional - Leeds 

Address: Unit 2, Riverside Place, South Accomodation Road, Leeds, LS9 0RQ Tel: 0113 2493052 Website: adeldirect.co.uk 
 
**Please note that all Adel Stores start their training courses at 9.30am** 
Date
Course Type
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Tue 18th May 2021
Hair
Adel Professional - Leeds
Wed 19th May 2021
Beauty
Adel Professional - Leeds
Mon 24th May 2021
Hair
Adel Professional - Leeds
Tue 25th May 2021
Beauty
Adel Professional - Leeds
Wed 26th May 2021
Aesthetic
Adel Professional - Leeds
Mon 7th Jun 2021
Hair
Adel Professional - Leeds
Tue 8th Jun 2021
Hair
Adel Professional - Leeds
Mon 14th Jun 2021
Hair
Adel Professional - Leeds
Tue 15th Jun 2021
Hair
Adel Professional - Leeds
Mon 21st Jun 2021
Beauty
Adel Professional - Leeds

Industry Accreditations & Affiliations  

 
ABT Accredited
 
The Guild of Beauty Therapists
 
 
Professional Beauty Direct

Wider Accreditations & Affiliations  

 
FSB Training courses
 
HBSA training provider
 
MIND affiliation
 
MASCED training
 
St John Ambulance trained educators
 
 
Woodland Trust
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings