Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up Wedding, Prom & Occasion Hair 

Duration 
1 day training (10am - 4pm) 
Cost 
£95 + VAT 
This trend lead course brings bridal techniques in line with current trends and fashions. 
Push back the classic & review our 5 key bridal themes and master bridal/prom hair techniques including correct fixtures of hair accessories. The course will cover five key wedding looks including barrel curls, basket weaving, chignon shapes and bows. 

Course criteria 

Demonstrations on various techniques including weaving, chignons and bows 
Students will work on long hair mannequin heads to create 5 trend-led bridal and event hairstyles 
Product recommendations, aftercare advice and price guidance 
Hair and scalp analysis 
 

What do I need to bring? 

Nothing-All products, tools and equipment will be provided for you. Please note live models are not accepted on this course. 
 

Experience required 

This course is open to experienced hairdressers looking to update their skills or those with an interest in styling hair. Previous styling experience is an advantage. 
 

Certificate / Assessment 

A Training Solutions in Hair E-Certificate of attendance will be awarded to successful students upon completion of the course. This course is approved by Professional Beauty / Hair Direct, ABT and the Guild of Professional Beauty Therapists and accredited with 11 CPD points. This course is also HABIA CPD approved for 5.5 CPD Hours 
 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Tue 17th Sep 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0330 123 5447
Wed 18th Sep 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0330 123 5447
Mon 23rd Sep 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0117 951 22 22
Mon 23rd Sep 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0330 123 5447
Tue 24th Sep 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01733 561193
Tue 24th Sep 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0330 123 5447
Wed 25th Sep 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0114 243 2019
Wed 25th Sep 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0330 123 5447
Thu 26th Sep 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0330 123 5447
Mon 30th Sep 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0117 951 22 22
Tue 1st Oct 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0191 414 4773
Mon 7th Oct 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01332 296912
Mon 7th Oct 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0330 123 5447
Tue 8th Oct 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0330 123 5447
Wed 9th Oct 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0330 123 5447
Wed 9th Oct 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0330 123 5447
Mon 14th Oct 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0330 123 5447
Tue 15th Oct 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
02871 371 222
Tue 15th Oct 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01603 630747
Tue 15th Oct 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0330 123 5447
Wed 16th Oct 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0330 123 5447
Mon 21st Oct 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0330 123 5447
Mon 21st Oct 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0330 123 5447
Tue 22nd Oct 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0113 244 55 81
Wed 23rd Oct 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0330 123 5447
Mon 28th Oct 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0330 123 5447
Tue 29th Oct 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0330 123 5447
Tue 5th Nov 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0330 123 5447
Mon 11th Nov 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01302 320335
Mon 11th Nov 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01355 232224
Mon 11th Nov 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0330 123 5447
Tue 3rd Dec 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0330 123 5447
Mon 9th Dec 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0330 123 5447
Tue 10th Dec 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0330 123 5447
Mon 16th Dec 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01132 493 052
Mon 16th Dec 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0330 123 5447
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings