Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up Wedding, Prom & Occasion Hair 

Duration 
1 day training (10am - 4pm) 
Cost 
£95 + VAT 
Push back the classic & review our 5 key bridal themes and master bridal/prom hair techniques including correct fixtures of hair accessories. The course will cover five key wedding looks including barrel curls, basket weaving, chignon shapes and bows. 

Course criteria 

Demonstrations on various techniques including weaving, chignons and bows 
Students will work on long hair mannequin heads to create 5 trend-led bridal and event hairstyles 
Product recommendations, aftercare advice and price guidance 
Hair and scalp analysis 
 

What do I need to bring? 

Nothing-All products, tools and equipment will be provided for you. Please note live models are not accepted on this course. 
 

Experience required 

This course is open to experienced hairdressers looking to update their skills or those with an interest in styling hair. Previous styling experience is an advantage. 
 

Certificate / Assessment 

A Training Solutions in Hair E-Certificate of attendance will be awarded to successful students upon completion of the course. This course is approved by Professional Beauty / Hair Direct, ABT and the Guild of Professional Beauty Therapists and accredited with 11 CPD points. This course is also HABIA CPD approved for 5.5 CPD Hours 
 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Mon 18th Nov 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0208 845 4115
Wed 20th Nov 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0131 453 4300
Thu 21st Nov 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0117 951 22 22
Tue 26th Nov 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01623 654 736
Wed 27th Nov 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
02380 55 33 80
Tue 3rd Dec 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0330 123 5447
Mon 16th Dec 2019
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01132 493 052
Tue 7th Jan 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01392 491 814
Thu 9th Jan 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01224 587 783
Thu 9th Jan 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0287 137 4446
Mon 13th Jan 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01795 430833
Tue 14th Jan 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01685 700444
Wed 15th Jan 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01722 417663
Wed 22nd Jan 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0208 593 1883
Wed 22nd Jan 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01452 417418
Thu 23rd Jan 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
028 703 27535
Mon 27th Jan 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01522 512 250
Mon 27th Jan 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01279 658 116
Tue 28th Jan 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01223 240 303
Tue 28th Jan 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01603 629223
Wed 29th Jan 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01293 571620
Mon 3rd Feb 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01228 544 134
Mon 3rd Feb 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
02392 37 85 85
Tue 4th Feb 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
02392 663400
Tue 4th Feb 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01722 417663
Wed 5th Feb 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0191 414 4773
Wed 5th Feb 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01305 759 636
Thu 6th Feb 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01384 483 338
Thu 6th Feb 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01276 20 622
Thu 6th Feb 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01524 843371
Tue 11th Feb 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01634 365 005
Wed 12th Feb 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01417 85 056
Wed 12th Feb 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01472 344 041
Mon 17th Feb 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0191 271 2553
Tue 18th Feb 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0131 453 4300
Tue 18th Feb 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
028 90 681 921
Tue 18th Feb 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
02920 520 259
Wed 19th Feb 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01159 781 383
Thu 20th Feb 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0208 573 3941
Thu 20th Feb 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01264 339 289
Thu 20th Feb 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01302 327362
Thu 20th Feb 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01733 891765
Mon 24th Feb 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01284 769 577
Mon 24th Feb 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01244 372653
Mon 24th Feb 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01604 758 695
Mon 24th Feb 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01942 496857
Wed 26th Feb 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01702 525186
Tue 3rd Mar 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0114 243 2019
Thu 5th Mar 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01623 652 393
Tue 10th Mar 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01733 561193
Tue 10th Mar 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01522 542656
Thu 12th Mar 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01302 327362
Tue 17th Mar 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01355 232224
Wed 18th Mar 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0208 681 3815
Mon 23rd Mar 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01270 589206
Wed 25th Mar 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01323 508 040
Thu 26th Mar 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0151 525 1515
Mon 30th Mar 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01992 440 866
Mon 30th Mar 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01253 696979
Mon 30th Mar 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01752 268930
Tue 31st Mar 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
02871 371 222
Tue 31st Mar 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01482 585613
Wed 1st Apr 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
01132 798 441
Thu 2nd Apr 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0287 137 4446
Thu 2nd Apr 2020
Trend Bridal & Event Hair Up
0121 3132352
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings