Colour Refresher Lightening Skills 

Duration 
1 day training (10am - 4:30pm) 
Cost 
£99 + VAT 
Refresh Your Skills and Knowledge 
During this fun, interactive workshop, brush up on your colouring techniques and get to grips with a range of lightening skills. A perfect course for those looking to review, refresh and update their skills. Course content is a general guide and can vary by training venue. Please check specific training venues for exact content. 

Course criteria 

Client Consultation 
Health and Safety 
Review of colour application, Platinum Lightening Technique, Foil Highlighting, Full Head lighting techniques 
Interactive essential colour theory 
Practical application of colour techniques 
Product recommendations and aftercare advice 

What do I need to bring? 

You are required to provide a 16inch colour responsive training head and the colour products of your choice to work with on the day (lightener, developers & colour shades) along with a basic hairdressing kit; brushes, combs, clips and hairdryer. Live models are not accepted on to this course due to the number of techniques covered. 

Experience required 

This course is open to existing hairdressers (Colourists) looking to update their skills and refresh their knowledge on the lightning process. Students are required to have previously obtained a hairdressing NVQ/VRQ level 2 or equivalent. 

Certificate / Assessment 

A Training Solutions in Hair E-Certificate of attendance will be awarded to successful students upon completion of the course. This course is approved by Professional Beauty / Hair Direct and The Guild of Professional Beauty Therapists 9.5 CPD points. This course is also HABIA CPD approved for 6 CPD Hours. 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Tue 27th Aug 2019
Colour Refresher - Lightening Skills
0330 123 5447
Wed 28th Aug 2019
Colour Refresher - Lightening Skills
0330 123 5447
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Colour Refresher - Lightening Skills
0330 123 5447
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Colour Refresher - Lightening Skills
0330 123 5447
Tue 10th Sep 2019
Colour Refresher - Lightening Skills
0330 123 5447
Tue 10th Sep 2019
Colour Refresher - Lightening Skills
0330 123 5447
Tue 10th Sep 2019
Colour Refresher - Lightening Skills
0330 123 5447
Mon 16th Sep 2019
Colour Refresher - Lightening Skills
01623 654 736
Mon 16th Sep 2019
Colour Refresher - Lightening Skills
0330 123 5447
Tue 17th Sep 2019
Colour Refresher - Lightening Skills
01902 351 515
Wed 18th Sep 2019
Colour Refresher - Lightening Skills
0330 123 5447
Wed 25th Sep 2019
Colour Refresher - Lightening Skills
01332 342 228
Wed 25th Sep 2019
Colour Refresher - Lightening Skills
0330 123 5447
Thu 26th Sep 2019
Colour Refresher - Lightening Skills
0330 123 5447
Mon 30th Sep 2019
Colour Refresher - Lightening Skills
0330 123 5447
Mon 7th Oct 2019
Colour Refresher - Lightening Skills
0330 123 5447
Tue 8th Oct 2019
Colour Refresher - Lightening Skills
0330 123 5447
Wed 9th Oct 2019
Colour Refresher - Lightening Skills
0208 681 3815
Wed 16th Oct 2019
Colour Refresher - Lightening Skills
0330 123 5447
Mon 21st Oct 2019
Colour Refresher - Lightening Skills
01228 544 134
Wed 23rd Oct 2019
Colour Refresher - Lightening Skills
0330 123 5447
Thu 24th Oct 2019
Colour Refresher - Lightening Skills
0330 123 5447
Tue 29th Oct 2019
Colour Refresher - Lightening Skills
0330 123 5447
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Colour Refresher - Lightening Skills
02380 55 33 80
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Colour Refresher - Lightening Skills
0330 123 5447
Wed 6th Nov 2019
Colour Refresher - Lightening Skills
0330 123 5447
Thu 7th Nov 2019
Colour Refresher - Lightening Skills
0330 123 5447
Tue 12th Nov 2019
Colour Refresher - Lightening Skills
0330 123 5447
Tue 12th Nov 2019
Colour Refresher - Lightening Skills
0330 123 5447
Tue 12th Nov 2019
Colour Refresher - Lightening Skills
0330 123 5447
Wed 13th Nov 2019
Colour Refresher - Lightening Skills
0330 123 5447
Mon 18th Nov 2019
Colour Refresher - Lightening Skills
0330 123 5447
Tue 19th Nov 2019
Colour Refresher - Lightening Skills
0330 123 5447
Mon 25th Nov 2019
Colour Refresher - Lightening Skills
0330 123 5447
Tue 26th Nov 2019
Colour Refresher - Lightening Skills
0330 123 5447
Mon 2nd Dec 2019
Colour Refresher - Lightening Skills
0330 123 5447
Tue 10th Dec 2019
Colour Refresher - Lightening Skills
0330 123 5447
Wed 11th Dec 2019
Colour Refresher - Lightening Skills
0330 123 5447
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings