Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing 

Duration - 1 Day (10am-4pm) 
Cost - £115+VAT 

This is a serious waxing course for skilled waxing technicians who want to master the art of the much sought after and fashionable Hollywood and Brazilian waxing techniques. The emphasis is placed on hot waxing skills including Salon System's unique Just Wax Multiflex waxing technique. 
Course Structure 
Salon hygiene, sanitation/health and safety. 
Client consultation, contra-indications and client care / correct client positioning. 
Advantages of hot waxing. 
Intimate hot waxing procedure - underarm, bikini, brazilian and hollywood. 
Nasal waxing procedure. 
Just Wax product knowledge. 
Troubleshooting, promotion and marketing. 
Requirements
Please note: You will be required to provide a model from approx 12.30pm until 4pm. Students are expected to work on each other, for this reason it is a pre-requisite that all students grow their body hair for practice during the course (min 3-5mm for underarm waxing). Students are advised to avoid all heat treatments 24 hours prior to the course. 
 
All students will receive a workbook to reinforce learning, along with products to use for the duration of the course. 
 
Age Limit 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 
 
Salon System Approved Certificate 
Successful students will be awarded a beauty certificate if competent, students unable to achieve the required standards will be invited to return and attend another course free of charge. 
 
Industry Approvals 
HABIA (Hairdressing & Beauty Industry Authority), GUILD OF PROFESSIONAL THERAPISTS, PROFESSIONAL BEAUTY DIRECT, ABT (Association of Beauty Therapists), BABTAC (British Association of Beauty Therapy and Cosmetology), FHT (Federation of Holistic Therapists) 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Fri 21st Sep 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 24th Sep 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0208 318 9421
Mon 24th Sep 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 24th Sep 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 25th Sep 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01473 253 313
Tue 25th Sep 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01623 654736 
Tue 25th Sep 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 26th Sep 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 26th Sep 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 27th Sep 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01332 296912
Thu 27th Sep 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0208 573 3941
Thu 27th Sep 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 27th Sep 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 27th Sep 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Fri 28th Sep 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0208 681 3815
Fri 28th Sep 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 1st Oct 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01302 320335
Mon 1st Oct 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01323 508 040
Mon 1st Oct 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01733 342 924 
Tue 2nd Oct 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01384 483 338
Tue 2nd Oct 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0208 593 1883
Wed 3rd Oct 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01484 515391
Wed 3rd Oct 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01702 202080
Wed 3rd Oct 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0151 525 1515 
Wed 10th Oct 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01254 664 113
Wed 10th Oct 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01204 386511
Wed 10th Oct 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 11th Oct 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Fri 12th Oct 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0117 951 22 22
Mon 15th Oct 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 16th Oct 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01228 544134
Tue 16th Oct 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 16th Oct 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 17th Oct 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 18th Oct 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01603 788 778
Thu 18th Oct 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 22nd Oct 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 23rd Oct 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0208 549 9058 
Tue 23rd Oct 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 23rd Oct 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 24th Oct 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0151 525 3149
Wed 24th Oct 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 29th Oct 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01865 775 223
Tue 30th Oct 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 30th Oct 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 1st Nov 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 1st Nov 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 5th Nov 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 6th Nov 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01925 445512
Tue 6th Nov 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01332 342228
Wed 7th Nov 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 13th Nov 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01772 795 055
Tue 13th Nov 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01323 508 040
Tue 13th Nov 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 14th Nov 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0208 681 3815
Thu 15th Nov 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01706 644 803
Thu 15th Nov 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Fri 16th Nov 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 19th Nov 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0117 951 22 22
Mon 19th Nov 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 19th Nov 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 21st Nov 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0131 453 4300
Thu 22nd Nov 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 26th Nov 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01270 581307
Mon 26th Nov 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 26th Nov 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 26th Nov 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 27th Nov 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01132 493052 
Tue 27th Nov 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 29th Nov 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 3rd Dec 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01355 232224
Tue 4th Dec 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01522 512250 
Wed 5th Dec 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01922 616 111
Wed 5th Dec 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 5th Dec 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 6th Dec 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01202 763 442
Mon 10th Dec 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01273 900111
Tue 11th Dec 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 11th Dec 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Fri 14th Dec 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Fri 14th Dec 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Fri 14th Dec 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0208 558 2195 
Mon 17th Dec 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 17th Dec 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 18th Dec 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0141 552 4505 
Tue 18th Dec 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 18th Dec 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 20th Dec 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Fri 21st Dec 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Fri 21st Dec 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Fri 21st Dec 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS