Tantruth® - ultimate spray tanning & body contouring 

 
 
This course is perfect for the beginner wishing to add tanning to their existing service, plus learn the on-trend body contouring techniques. 
 
Duration - 1 Day (10am-5pm) 
Cost - £100 +VAT 
 
Course Content: 
• Tantruth Spray Tanning procedure and Manual Tan Application Techniques 
• Tantruth Equipment summary – including set up and maintenance 
• The skills and knowledge required to carry out body contouring and definition shading on clients 
• Full understanding of the Tantruth brand 
• Client consultation techniques and pre-and post-treatment advice 
• Health & Safety, Salon Hygiene 
• Retailing and marketing advice 
• Advice on how to maximise your earning power by hosting your own Tanning party package 
 
Requirements
Students are expected to work on each other and should wear minimal make-up. Products for use during the course and training manuals are provided on the day. 
 
Age Limit 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 
 
Certificate/Assessment 
On successful completion of the course students will be awarded their certificate. Students unable to achieve the required standard will be invited to re attend another course free of charge. Verbal & written assessments are undertaken during the courses to confirm students understanding. 
 
Course is approved with
GUILD OF PROFESSIONAL THERAPISTS, PROFESSIONAL BEAUTY DIRECT, HABIA 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Tue 19th Jun 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Thu 21st Jun 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Thu 21st Jun 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 27th Jun 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Fri 29th Jun 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 3rd Jul 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 3rd Jul 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 3rd Jul 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Thu 5th Jul 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Thu 5th Jul 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 10th Jul 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 17th Jul 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 18th Jul 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 18th Jul 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Thu 19th Jul 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Fri 20th Jul 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
01384 482 687
Mon 23rd Jul 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 24th Jul 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 31st Jul 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Thu 9th Aug 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Mon 13th Aug 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 14th Aug 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 14th Aug 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 15th Aug 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Mon 20th Aug 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 22nd Aug 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Thu 23rd Aug 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Thu 23rd Aug 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Fri 24th Aug 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 28th Aug 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 28th Aug 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 29th Aug 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Thu 30th Aug 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Thu 30th Aug 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 4th Sep 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 5th Sep 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 5th Sep 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 11th Sep 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 11th Sep 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 11th Sep 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Thu 13th Sep 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Fri 14th Sep 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 18th Sep 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 19th Sep 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 19th Sep 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Thu 20th Sep 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Mon 24th Sep 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 26th Sep 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Fri 28th Sep 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 2nd Oct 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Thu 4th Oct 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 9th Oct 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 9th Oct 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 9th Oct 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 10th Oct 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Mon 15th Oct 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Mon 15th Oct 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Mon 22nd Oct 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Tue 30th Oct 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Wed 31st Oct 2018
Tantruth - Ultimate Spray Tanning & Body Contouring
0330 123 5447
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS