Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop 

Duration - 1 Day (10am-5pm) 
Cost - £75 + vat 

 
Goodbye to manicures that take hours and quite frankly don't last the distance. Hello to luxury at your fingertips - polish that stays so perfect it's like a luxury manicure every day! 
Learn how to increase your business with the latest gel polish trend - Gellux 30 second gel polish. Ideal for the beginner. 
Now includes custom colour blending and seasonal trend techniques. 
Course Structure 
Salon hygiene, sanitation/health and safety. 
Client consultation, contra-indications and client care. 
Correct preparation and application. 
Gellux gel polish for fingers, toes and french manicure. 
Custom colour blending and seasonal trend technique (simple nail art). 
Aftercare, maintenance and removal. 
Troubleshooting, promotion and marketing. 
 
Requirements 
Students are expected to work on each other, for this reason it is a pre-requisite that all students REMOVE any nail extensions/gel polish for practice during the course. A free colour wheel will be provided for design creation during the course which you will take away with you.All students will receive a workbook to reinforce learning, along with products to use for the duration of the course. 
 
Age Limit 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 
Salon System Approved Certificate 
All successful course attendees are issued with a Salon System Beauty E-Certificate within 4 weeks of completing the training course, Hard Copy Certificates are chargeable. 
Students unable to achieve the required standards will be invited to return and attend another course free of charge. 
 
Industry Approvals 
Successful students will be awarded a beauty certificate if competent, students unable to achieve the required standards will be invited to return and attend another course free of charge. HABIA (Hairdressing & Beauty Industry Authority), GUILD OF PROFESSIONAL THERAPISTS, PROFESSIONAL BEAUTY DIRECT, ABT (Association of Beauty Therapists). 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Thu 23rd May 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
Tue 28th May 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01494 452783 
Wed 29th May 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01992 440 866 
Wed 29th May 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Thu 30th May 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01484 515391
Thu 30th May 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0208 549 9058 
Mon 3rd Jun 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01224 620430
Mon 3rd Jun 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01268 525 187
Tue 4th Jun 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Thu 6th Jun 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Thu 6th Jun 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Thu 6th Jun 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Thu 6th Jun 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Fri 7th Jun 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 10th Jun 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01473 253 313
Mon 10th Jun 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0208 549 9058 
Fri 14th Jun 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 17th Jun 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0208 573 3941
Mon 17th Jun 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 18th Jun 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0113 270 0010 
Tue 18th Jun 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01206 212242
Tue 18th Jun 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Fri 21st Jun 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 24th Jun 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
02392 660400
Wed 26th Jun 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01902 351 515
Thu 27th Jun 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 1st Jul 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01603 788 778
Wed 3rd Jul 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01245 280820
Mon 8th Jul 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01202 763 442 
Tue 9th Jul 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01384 483 338 
Wed 10th Jul 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0208 681 3815
Tue 23rd Jul 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01902 351111 
Wed 24th Jul 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0114 243 2019
Mon 29th Jul 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01228 544134 
Mon 29th Jul 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
02392 660400
Mon 29th Jul 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01902 351 515
Tue 30th Jul 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01992 440 866 
Wed 7th Aug 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01252 325 609
Mon 12th Aug 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01224 620430
Mon 12th Aug 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0117 951 22 22
Mon 19th Aug 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
02380 55 33 80
Mon 19th Aug 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
01902 351 515
Tue 27th Aug 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
0208 593 1883
Fri 30th Aug 2019
Salon System - Gellux Gel Polish Workshop
02871 371222
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS