STRIP & INDIVIDUAL Lash Techniques 

Duration - 1 Day (10am-5pm) 
Cost - £115 + vat 

 
Transform eyes in an instant with Strip & Individual lashes! Learn the latest lash techniques, creative trends and tricks of the trade, designed to give your clients this season’s finish with minimal effort and maximum effect. 
Course Structure: 
Strip and individual (cluster) lash application and removal 
Salon System’s signature lash techniques (accent, feathering, stack and 
extend) 
Bespoke lashes including the ‘baby doll’ and retro look 
Client consultation, contra-indications, preparation and client care. 
Salon hygiene, sanitation/health and safety 
 
Requirements 
You will take home your lash creations and be encouraged to take photos throughout the day to start your lash portfolio. Students are expected to work on each other, should arrive at the course wearing minimal eye make-up and not waterproof mascara. It is a pre-requisite that students MUST remove any existing lash extensions prior to the course. 
 
All students will receive a workbook to reinforce learning, along with products to use for the duration of the course. 
 
Age Limit 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 
 
Salon System Approved Certificate 
Successful students will be awarded a beauty certificate if competent, students unable to achieve the required standards will be invited to return and attend another course free of charge. 
 
 
Industry Approvals  
HABIA (Hairdressing & Beauty Industry Authority), GUILD OF PROFESSIONAL THERAPISTS, PROFESSIONAL BEAUTY DIRECT, ABT (Association of Beauty Therapists), BABTAC (British Association of Beauty Therapy and Cosmetology) 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Thu 26th Jul 2018
Salon System - Strip & Individual Lash Technician
01332 296912
Thu 26th Jul 2018
Salon System - Strip & Individual Lash Technician
01772 795 055
Wed 22nd Aug 2018
Salon System - Strip & Individual Lash Technician
0114 243 2019
Wed 22nd Aug 2018
Salon System - Strip & Individual Lash Technician
01254 664 113
Wed 22nd Aug 2018
Salon System - Strip & Individual Lash Technician
01702 202080
Wed 29th Aug 2018
Salon System - Strip & Individual Lash Technician
0151 525 3149
Wed 29th Aug 2018
Salon System - Strip & Individual Lash Technician
01204 386511
Thu 30th Aug 2018
Salon System - Strip & Individual Lash Technician
01925 445512
Wed 19th Sep 2018
Salon System - Strip & Individual Lash Technician
0208 681 3815
Thu 20th Sep 2018
Salon System - Strip & Individual Lash Technician
01772 795 055
Mon 24th Sep 2018
Salon System - Strip & Individual Lash Technician
0191 271 2553
Thu 27th Sep 2018
Salon System - Strip & Individual Lash Technician
01706 644 803
Mon 15th Oct 2018
Salon System - Strip & Individual Lash Technician
01922 616 111
Tue 16th Oct 2018
Salon System - Strip & Individual Lash Technician
01132 493 052
Wed 17th Oct 2018
Salon System - Strip & Individual Lash Technician
0141 552 4505 
Mon 22nd Oct 2018
Salon System - Strip & Individual Lash Technician
01902 351111
Tue 23rd Oct 2018
Salon System - Strip & Individual Lash Technician
01244 671 171
Wed 31st Oct 2018
Salon System - Strip & Individual Lash Technician
0161 477 2234 
Thu 8th Nov 2018
Salon System - Strip & Individual Lash Technician
01270 581307
Thu 15th Nov 2018
Salon System - Strip & Individual Lash Technician
02380 55 33 80
Thu 22nd Nov 2018
Salon System - Strip & Individual Lash Technician
0113 270 0010
Mon 26th Nov 2018
Salon System - Strip & Individual Lash Technician
01942 236233
Wed 12th Dec 2018
Salon System - Strip & Individual Lash Technician
01902 351 515
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS