Salon System - Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct 

Duration - 1 Day (10am-5pm) 
Cost - £115 +vat 

 
Salon System's Marvelbrow is a unique system that corrects unruly, over-tweezed, greying and misshapen brows. The concept combines a scientific approach to brow shaping with treatments to sculpt, define, lengthen and thicken for a more natural, youthful appearance. Suitable for the complete beginner and those wishing to update their skills, Marvelbrow is simple to master and offers plenty of hands-on experience for expert technique development 
Course Criteria 
Salon hygiene, sanitation/health and safety. 
Client consultation, contra-indications and client care. 
Diagnosis - prescriptive treatment plan for correct shape, balance and colour tone. 
Face shape analysis. 
Corrective brow shaping techniques - 6 methods to sculpt, define, lengthen and thicken the brows. 
Creative - colour palette application, maintenance and homecare. 
Catwalk/fashion brows and building a portfolio for clients. 
Troubleshooting, promotion and marketing. 
 
PLEASE NOTE: This course will demonstrate how to wax and thread the eyebrow area only. It is not intended to teach these methods on any other part of the body and you will not receive a certificate to say you are qualified in waxing or threading techniques.  
 
Requirements 
A PATCH TEST MUST BE PERFORMED 48HRS BEFORE ATTENDING THE COURSE - THIS CAN BE OBTAINED FROM THE TRAINING VENUE FREE OF CHARGE. All students will receive a workbook to reinforce learning, along with products to use for the duration of the course.  
 
Age Limit 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 
 
Salon System Approved Certificate  
All successful course attendees are issued with a Salon System Beauty E-Certificate within 4 weeks of completing the training course, Hard Copy Certificates are chargeable. 
Students unable to achieve the required standards will be invited to return and attend another course free of charge. 
Once you have completed your training we recommend that you obtain public liability insurance. There are several companies that will insure you against our certificates. 
 
Industry Approvals  
HABIA (Hairdressing & Beauty Industry Authority), GUILD OF PROFESSIONAL THERAPISTS, PROFESSIONAL BEAUTY DIRECT, ABT (Association of Beauty Therapists), BABTAC (British Association of Beauty Therapy and Cosmetology) 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Wed 20th Mar 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01132 493 052
Wed 20th Mar 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 26th Mar 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0161 477 2234 
Tue 26th Mar 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 27th Mar 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Mon 1st Apr 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 2nd Apr 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 3rd Apr 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Fri 5th Apr 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Mon 8th Apr 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 9th Apr 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Fri 12th Apr 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Mon 15th Apr 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01224 620430
Tue 16th Apr 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0113 270 0010 
Tue 23rd Apr 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
02890 681538 
Tue 23rd Apr 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0035321 4343 436
Tue 23rd Apr 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 24th Apr 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 24th Apr 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 30th Apr 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Thu 2nd May 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01332 342 228 
Tue 7th May 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0208 549 9058
Tue 7th May 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Thu 9th May 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Mon 13th May 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01383 730505
Tue 14th May 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 14th May 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 21st May 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0117 951 22 22
Tue 21st May 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01522 512250
Wed 22nd May 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Thu 23rd May 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0113 244 55 81 
Thu 23rd May 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 28th May 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01302 320335
Tue 28th May 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01865 775223 
Tue 28th May 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
02392 660400
Wed 29th May 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Mon 3rd Jun 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 4th Jun 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 5th Jun 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Thu 6th Jun 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01228 544134 
Fri 7th Jun 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0131 453 4300 
Mon 10th Jun 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 11th Jun 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0035321 4343 436
Mon 17th Jun 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 19th Jun 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 19th Jun 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 26th Jun 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 26th Jun 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Fri 28th Jun 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Thu 4th Jul 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01202 763 442 
Mon 15th Jul 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0161 477 2234 
Mon 15th Jul 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0208 549 9058
Tue 16th Jul 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0208 450 1114 
Tue 16th Jul 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0115 938 2122
Thu 25th Jul 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01202 763 442 
Thu 25th Jul 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01228 544134 
Mon 29th Jul 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01383 730505
Thu 1st Aug 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0121 331 2000
Thu 1st Aug 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01905 612887
Fri 2nd Aug 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0131 453 4300 
Mon 5th Aug 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01922 616 111
Fri 9th Aug 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0208 573 3941
Tue 3rd Sep 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0151 263 8811
Wed 4th Sep 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01902 351 515
Mon 9th Sep 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0191 271 2553
Tue 17th Sep 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
02871 371222
Fri 20th Sep 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01293 550052
Tue 24th Sep 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01772-795055 
Tue 24th Sep 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0035321 4343 436
Mon 30th Sep 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01142 487868
Thu 3rd Oct 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0191 414 4773
Fri 11th Oct 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01302 320335
Mon 14th Oct 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
02392 660400
Tue 15th Oct 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01902 351111 
Wed 16th Oct 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01202 763 442 
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01383 730505
Tue 5th Nov 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01384 483 338 
Tue 12th Nov 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01244 671171
Tue 12th Nov 2019
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0035321 4343 436
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS