Salon System - Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct 

Duration - 1 Day (10am-5pm) 
Cost - £115 +vat 

 
Salon System's Marvelbrow is a unique system that corrects unruly, over-tweezed, greying and misshapen brows. The concept combines a scientific approach to brow shaping with treatments to sculpt, define, lengthen and thicken for a more natural, youthful appearance. Suitable for the complete beginner and those wishing to update their skills, Marvelbrow is simple to master and offers plenty of hands-on experience for expert technique development 
Course Criteria 
Salon hygiene, sanitation/health and safety. 
Client consultation, contra-indications and client care. 
Diagnosis - prescriptive treatment plan for correct shape, balance and colour tone. 
Face shape analysis. 
Corrective brow shaping techniques - 6 methods to sculpt, define, lengthen and thicken the brows. 
Creative - colour palette application, maintenance and homecare. 
Catwalk/fashion brows and building a portfolio for clients. 
Troubleshooting, promotion and marketing. 
 
PLEASE NOTE: This course will demonstrate how to wax and thread the eyebrow area only. It is not intended to teach these methods on any other part of the body and you will not receive a certificate to say you are qualified in waxing or threading techniques.  
 
Requirements 
A PATCH TEST MUST BE PERFORMED 48HRS BEFORE ATTENDING THE COURSE - THIS CAN BE OBTAINED FROM THE TRAINING VENUE FREE OF CHARGE. All students will receive a workbook to reinforce learning, along with products to use for the duration of the course.  
 
Age Limit 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 
 
Salon System Approved Certificate  
Successful students will be awarded a beauty certificate if competent, students unable to achieve the required standards will be invited to return and attend another course free of charge. Once you have completed your training we recommend that you obtain public liability insurance. There are several companies that will insure you against our certificates. 
 
Industry Approvals  
HABIA (Hairdressing & Beauty Industry Authority), GUILD OF PROFESSIONAL THERAPISTS, PROFESSIONAL BEAUTY DIRECT, ABT (Association of Beauty Therapists), BABTAC (British Association of Beauty Therapy and Cosmetology) 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Wed 23rd May 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 23rd May 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Thu 24th May 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Thu 24th May 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 29th May 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01865 775 223
Tue 29th May 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
02392 663400
Wed 30th May 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0208 593 1883
Wed 30th May 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Thu 31st May 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Mon 4th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Mon 4th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Mon 4th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 5th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
02920 487 740 
Tue 5th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 6th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01935 432330
Wed 6th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Thu 7th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01332 296912
Mon 11th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 12th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0114 243 2019
Tue 12th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 13th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Thu 14th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0117 951 22 22
Fri 15th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Mon 18th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Mon 18th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 19th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01302 320335
Tue 19th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0208 681 3815
Tue 19th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 19th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01325 467761
Wed 20th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 20th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Thu 21st Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01903 761100
Mon 25th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01332 342228
Mon 25th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01323 508 040
Tue 26th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01484 515391
Tue 26th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0151 263 8811
Tue 26th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0131 453 4300
Wed 27th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0115 938 2122 
Wed 27th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Thu 28th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01604 721 472 
Mon 2nd Jul 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01226 321821
Mon 2nd Jul 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Mon 2nd Jul 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 3rd Jul 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01482 32 62 79 
Thu 5th Jul 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01202 763 442
Mon 9th Jul 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Mon 9th Jul 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 10th Jul 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01922 616 111
Tue 10th Jul 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 11th Jul 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0117 951 7344 
Wed 11th Jul 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01273 900111
Wed 11th Jul 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Thu 12th Jul 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0141 552 4505 
Thu 12th Jul 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 17th Jul 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01905 612887 
Tue 17th Jul 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 17th Jul 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 18th Jul 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01482 32 62 79 
Tue 24th Jul 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01522 512250 
Tue 24th Jul 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 25th Jul 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01582 732 257 
Wed 25th Jul 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01827 54446 
Wed 25th Jul 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 25th Jul 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Thu 26th Jul 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01355 232224
Mon 30th Jul 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Mon 30th Jul 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 1st Aug 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0114 243 2019
Wed 1st Aug 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
02476 682489
Thu 2nd Aug 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01132 493 052
Tue 7th Aug 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01432 340 321 
Tue 7th Aug 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01252 325609 
Tue 7th Aug 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01623 654736 
Tue 7th Aug 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 8th Aug 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0121 331 2000 
Wed 8th Aug 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Mon 13th Aug 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0191 237 0073
Mon 13th Aug 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 14th Aug 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0191 521 4000 
Wed 15th Aug 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01752 696248
Wed 15th Aug 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Thu 16th Aug 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
02380 55 33 80
Thu 16th Aug 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Sat 18th Aug 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01302 320335
Mon 20th Aug 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01293 550052
Mon 20th Aug 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 21st Aug 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 21st Aug 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 28th Aug 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0208 318 9421
Tue 28th Aug 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 29th Aug 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 29th Aug 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 4th Sep 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01992 440 866
Tue 4th Sep 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 5th Sep 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0117 951 7344 
Wed 5th Sep 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Thu 6th Sep 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01159 781 383
Mon 10th Sep 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 11th Sep 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01792 798 798
Tue 11th Sep 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01634 365 005
Tue 11th Sep 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01902 351 515
Wed 12th Sep 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Mon 17th Sep 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01903 761100
Mon 17th Sep 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0208 839 9666
Mon 17th Sep 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 18th Sep 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01626 354386 
Tue 18th Sep 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
02871 371222
Tue 18th Sep 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 19th Sep 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Thu 20th Sep 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Thu 20th Sep 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Mon 24th Sep 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0208 573 3941
Mon 24th Sep 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 26th Sep 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Fri 28th Sep 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Mon 1st Oct 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01224 620430
Mon 1st Oct 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01892 526333
Mon 1st Oct 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 2nd Oct 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 3rd Oct 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01935 432330
Wed 3rd Oct 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 3rd Oct 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Thu 4th Oct 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01473 253 313
Mon 8th Oct 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 9th Oct 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
00353 214 343436
Tue 9th Oct 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 9th Oct 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 10th Oct 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0115 938 2122 
Wed 10th Oct 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0208 549 9058 
Wed 10th Oct 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 16th Oct 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 16th Oct 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 17th Oct 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 17th Oct 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Thu 18th Oct 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Mon 22nd Oct 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01383 730 505
Mon 22nd Oct 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0191 271 2553
Mon 22nd Oct 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 23rd Oct 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0151 263 8811
Thu 25th Oct 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Mon 29th Oct 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0191 237 0073
Mon 29th Oct 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 30th Oct 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01733 561193
Tue 30th Oct 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
02392 663400
Wed 31st Oct 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Designed and created by it'seeze