LASH LIFT/CURL & Lash Tinting 

Duration - 1 Day (10am-5pm) 
Cost - £130 + vat 

 
Master these simple but stunning techniques that offer a daily alternative to wearing mascara and using mechanical eyelash curlers. Ideal for the complete beginner this course includes Salon System's LASHLIFT, LASHCURL and essential lash and brow tinting. Initial investment is low and profit return high. Now includes the latest new LIFT & TINT technique, a combined treatment for optimum results. 
Lashlift: Lashes are lifted right from the root using a unique silicone curler to create the illusion of length and volume that will last for up to 8 weeks. Ideal for those clients that want to enhance and emphasise their eyes but don't need or want extensions. 
 
Lashcurl: This is a simple, safe and effective way to enhance the appearance of the eye. It gives an instant curl to the natural lashes that will last up to 8 weeks. Perfect for holidays. 
 
Lash/Brow tinting: This popular salon treatment both enhances and defines the lashes and brows and will last for up to 8 weeks. An essential salon treatment. 
Course Structure 
Salon hygiene, sanitation/health and safety. 
Client consultation, contra-indications and client care. 
Lashcurl/lashlift treatment procedure. 
Lift & tint combined technique. 
Eyelash and brow tinting procedure using colour guides. 
Troubleshooting, promotion and marketing. 
 
Requirements  
A PATCH TEST MUST BE PERFORMED AT LEAST 48HRS BEFORE ATTENDING THE COURSE - THIS CAN BE OBTAINED FROM THE TRAINING VENUE FREE OF CHARGE. All students will receive a workbook to reinforce learning, along with products to use for the duration of the course.  
 
Students are expected to work on each other, should arrive at the course wearing minimal eye make-up and not waterproof mascara. It is a pre-requisite that students MUST remove any existing lash extensions prior to the course. Students will need to remove contact lenses so should make provisions for this. 
 
Age Limit 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 
 
Salon System Approved Certificate 
Successful students will be awarded a beauty certificate if competent, students unable to achieve the required standards will be invited to return and attend another course free of charge. 
 
Industry Approvals 
HABIA (Hairdressing & Beauty Industry Authority), GUILD OF PROFESSIONAL THERAPISTS, PROFESSIONAL BEAUTY DIRECT, ABT (Association of Beauty Therapists), BABTAC (British Association of Beauty Therapy and Cosmetology) 
 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Tue 29th May 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01902 351111
Tue 29th May 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01432 340 321 
Tue 29th May 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Wed 30th May 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0151 525 3149
Wed 30th May 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01702 202080
Wed 30th May 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01752 696248
Wed 30th May 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01733 561193
Thu 31st May 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01902 351 515
Mon 4th Jun 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Tue 5th Jun 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
02476 682489
Tue 5th Jun 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01922 616 111
Tue 5th Jun 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Wed 6th Jun 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01992 440 866
Wed 6th Jun 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01603 788 778
Wed 6th Jun 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Wed 6th Jun 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Thu 7th Jun 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0208 573 3941
Mon 11th Jun 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01384 483 338
Mon 11th Jun 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01494 452 783
Mon 11th Jun 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Tue 12th Jun 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01872 222684 
Tue 12th Jun 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
02392 663400
Tue 12th Jun 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
00353 214 343436
Tue 12th Jun 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Tue 12th Jun 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01325 467761
Wed 13th Jun 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0191 521 4000 
Wed 13th Jun 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01865 775 223
Wed 13th Jun 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Wed 13th Jun 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Thu 14th Jun 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01482 32 62 79 
Mon 18th Jun 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01228 544134
Mon 18th Jun 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Tue 19th Jun 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01202 763 442
Tue 19th Jun 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01903 761100
Tue 19th Jun 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Wed 20th Jun 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0208 593 1883
Fri 22nd Jun 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01202 763 442
Fri 22nd Jun 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01522 512250 
Mon 25th Jun 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01270 581307
Mon 25th Jun 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01252 325609 
Mon 25th Jun 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Tue 26th Jun 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01925 445512
Wed 27th Jun 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Wed 27th Jun 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Thu 28th Jun 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0113 270 0010
Thu 28th Jun 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Thu 28th Jun 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Tue 3rd Jul 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01792 798 798
Tue 3rd Jul 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Wed 4th Jul 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0121 331 2000 
Wed 4th Jul 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0131 453 4300
Thu 5th Jul 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01332 342228
Mon 9th Jul 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Tue 10th Jul 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0117 951 22 22
Tue 10th Jul 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Tue 10th Jul 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Tue 10th Jul 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Wed 11th Jul 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Thu 12th Jul 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Mon 16th Jul 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Tue 17th Jul 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Wed 18th Jul 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0208 681 3815
Wed 18th Jul 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Mon 23rd Jul 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Tue 24th Jul 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01626 354386 
Tue 24th Jul 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Wed 25th Jul 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01244 671 171
Wed 25th Jul 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Mon 30th Jul 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0191 237 0073
Tue 31st Jul 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0161 477 2234 
Tue 31st Jul 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01323 508 040
Tue 31st Jul 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Wed 1st Aug 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0117 951 7344 
Mon 6th Aug 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01922 616 111
Mon 6th Aug 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Tue 7th Aug 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01273 900111
Wed 8th Aug 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01935 432330
Wed 8th Aug 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0141 552 4505 
Thu 9th Aug 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01202 763 442
Mon 13th Aug 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01355 232224
Mon 13th Aug 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Mon 13th Aug 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Mon 13th Aug 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Mon 13th Aug 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Tue 14th Aug 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01522 512250 
Tue 14th Aug 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Wed 15th Aug 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01244 671 171
Wed 15th Aug 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Mon 20th Aug 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Mon 20th Aug 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Tue 21st Aug 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01902 351111
Tue 21st Aug 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0151 263 8811
Wed 22nd Aug 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0161 477 2234 
Tue 28th Aug 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Wed 29th Aug 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Mon 3rd Sep 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
02920 487 740 
Mon 3rd Sep 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0208 318 9421
Mon 3rd Sep 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0208 839 9666
Mon 3rd Sep 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Mon 3rd Sep 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Mon 3rd Sep 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Tue 4th Sep 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01293 550052
Tue 4th Sep 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
00353 214 343436
Tue 4th Sep 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Wed 5th Sep 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0115 938 2122 
Wed 5th Sep 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Thu 6th Sep 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Thu 6th Sep 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Mon 10th Sep 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01252 325609 
Mon 10th Sep 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
02380 55 33 80
Mon 10th Sep 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01383 730 505
Mon 10th Sep 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Tue 11th Sep 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01482 32 62 79 
Tue 11th Sep 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01623 654736 
Tue 11th Sep 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01903 761100
Wed 12th Sep 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01827 54446 
Wed 12th Sep 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Thu 13th Sep 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0113 270 0010
Thu 13th Sep 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Fri 14th Sep 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Fri 14th Sep 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Mon 17th Sep 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01942 236233
Mon 17th Sep 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Tue 18th Sep 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01604 721 472 
Fri 21st Sep 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Tue 25th Sep 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01332 380028
Tue 25th Sep 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0161 868 1333 
Tue 25th Sep 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Wed 26th Sep 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01582 732 257 
Thu 27th Sep 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Fri 28th Sep 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Mon 1st Oct 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0191 271 2553
Mon 1st Oct 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Tue 2nd Oct 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
02476 682489
Wed 3rd Oct 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0121 331 2000 
Mon 8th Oct 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01902 351 515
Mon 8th Oct 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Tue 9th Oct 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01432 340 321 
Tue 9th Oct 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
02871 371222
Tue 9th Oct 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Wed 10th Oct 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Thu 11th Oct 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
020 8443 8940
Thu 11th Oct 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Thu 11th Oct 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Thu 11th Oct 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Mon 15th Oct 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Tue 16th Oct 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0208 573 3941
Tue 16th Oct 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Wed 17th Oct 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01204 386511
Wed 17th Oct 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01702 202080
Wed 17th Oct 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Thu 18th Oct 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Mon 22nd Oct 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01634 365 005
Mon 22nd Oct 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Tue 23rd Oct 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01992 440 866
Wed 24th Oct 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01254 664 113
Wed 24th Oct 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01159 781 383
Wed 24th Oct 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Mon 29th Oct 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Tue 30th Oct 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
01752 696248
Tue 30th Oct 2018
Salon System Lashperm/Lashlift & Tinting Course
0330 123 5447
Designed and created by it'seeze