INSTANT LASHES & BROWS - Party & Prom Styles 

Duration - 1 Day (10am-4.30pm) 
Cost - £115 + vat 

 
Create dynamic, selfie perfect lashes and brows and have your clients looking and feeling catwalk confident with this latest course from Salon System. 
Learn professional techniques to create the latest lash and brow trends inspired by fashions’ most fabulous. 
An essential set of skills for defining and colouring lashes and brows to ensure camera ready, party perfect looks your clients will love. 
Course Structure: 
• Building and layering of individual lashes. 
• Perfect strip lash application. 
• Brow and lash tinting for defined, lasting looks. 
• Brow tidy and shape techniques – instant effects to tame, define, and thicken the brows to create the perfect brow. 
• Creative - colour palette application, maintenance and homecare. 
 
Requirements 
All students will receive a workbook via email the morning of the course to reinforce learning.  
 
A PATCH TEST MUST BE PERFORMED 48HRS BEFORE ATTENDING THE COURSE - THIS WILL BE SENT TO YOU WHEN YOU BOOK YOUR PLACE. 
 
Age Limit 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 
 
Salon System Approved Certificate 
All successful course attendees are issued with a Salon System Beauty E-Certificate within 4 weeks of completing the training course, Hard Copy Certificates are chargeable. 
 
Industry Approvals  
HABIA (Hairdressing & Beauty Industry Authority), GUILD OF PROFESSIONAL THERAPISTS, PROFESSIONAL BEAUTY DIRECT, ABT (Association of Beauty Therapists), BABTAC (British Association of Beauty Therapy and Cosmetology) 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Tue 23rd Apr 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
01902 351111 
Thu 25th Apr 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
0141 552 4505
Mon 29th Apr 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
0191 271 2553
Wed 1st May 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
01473 253 313
Wed 1st May 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
0191 414 4773
Thu 2nd May 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
01733 561193
Tue 7th May 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
01244 671171
Tue 7th May 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
0035321 4343 436
Fri 10th May 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
01202 763 442 
Tue 14th May 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
01302 320335
Tue 21st May 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
01772-795055 
Tue 28th May 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
01142 487868
Tue 28th May 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
01522 512250
Wed 29th May 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
01332 296912
Fri 31st May 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
Wed 5th Jun 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
01228 544134 
Fri 7th Jun 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
02871 371222
Mon 10th Jun 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
01273 900111 
Wed 12th Jun 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
01355 232224
Mon 8th Jul 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
0114 243 2019
Tue 16th Jul 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
0151 525 1515
Thu 18th Jul 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
01992 440 866 
Mon 22nd Jul 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
0161 477 2234 
Wed 24th Jul 2019
Salon System - Instant Lashes & Brows - Party & Prom Styles
01634 365 005
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS