Salon System Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques 

Duration - 2 Days (10am-4pm) 
Cost - £260 + vat  

Ensure you keep up with the latest trends! This course is open to all lash technicians who want to master the latest lash techniques including 3D, 6D Russian volume layering, bridging and Salon System's signature lash techniques (accent, multi-lash feathering, stack and extend) 
 
You will learn how to create an extremely full and soft looking finish using ultra fine lashes designed for full lash artistry. 
Course Structure 
• Correct lash analysis 
• 3D/6D, Russian volume layering and bridging 
• Salon System's signature lash techniques  
(Accent, multi-lash feathering, stack/extend) 
• Experts top tips for efficient collection and placement of lashes 
• Maintenance, re-balance and safe removal 
• Troubleshooting, promotion and marketing 
 
Requirements 
 
All students will receive a workbook to reinforce learning, along with products to use for the duration of the course. 
 
Students are expected to work on each other and should arrive at the course wearing minimal eye make-up and not waterproof mascara. It is a pre-requisite that students MUST remove any existing lash extensions prior to the course. Students will need to remove contact lenses so should make provisions for this. 
 
This is quite an intensive treatment which requires long periods of concentration, if you have poor eyesight, you may find this course quite difficult. 
 
Students must hold a certificate in Lash Extensions. 
 
Age Limit 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 
 
Salon System Approved Certificate 
Successful students will be awarded a beauty certificate if competent, students unable to achieve the required standards will be invited to return and attend another course free of charge. 
 
Industry Approvals  
HABIA (Hairdressing & Beauty Industry Authority), GUILD OF PROFESSIONAL THERAPISTS, PROFESSIONAL BEAUTY DIRECT, ABT (Association of Beauty Therapists) 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Wed 20th Mar 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
0191 237 0073
Thu 21st Mar 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
01132 493 052
Thu 21st Mar 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
0151 263 8811
Thu 21st Mar 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
0191 271 2553
Thu 28th Mar 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
01273 900111 
Mon 1st Apr 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
0191 414 4773
Tue 2nd Apr 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
01224 620430
Thu 4th Apr 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
01132 493 052
Thu 4th Apr 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
0151 263 8811
Thu 11th Apr 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
0121 331 2000
Thu 11th Apr 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
0191 271 2553
Tue 16th Apr 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
02476 682489
Thu 18th Apr 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
0121 331 2000
Tue 23rd Apr 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
0117 9517344
Tue 23rd Apr 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
01224 620430
Thu 25th Apr 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
01332 296912
Thu 25th Apr 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
02920 487740
Mon 29th Apr 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
0191 414 4773
Tue 30th Apr 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
02476 682489
Wed 1st May 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
+44 0035314089022
Thu 2nd May 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
0114 243 2019
Tue 7th May 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
01302 320335
Tue 7th May 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
01332 342 228 
Wed 8th May 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
0117 9517344
Thu 9th May 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
02920 487740
Thu 9th May 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
0117 951 22 22
Thu 16th May 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
0114 243 2019
Mon 20th May 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
01332 342 228 
Tue 21st May 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
01302 320335
Wed 22nd May 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
01332 296912
Wed 22nd May 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
+44 0035314089022
Thu 23rd May 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
0117 951 22 22
Thu 23rd May 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
020 8443 8940
Tue 28th May 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
02890 681538 
Fri 31st May 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
02890 681538 
Mon 3rd Jun 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
01354 652221
Wed 5th Jun 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
01902 351 515
Thu 6th Jun 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
020 8443 8940
Wed 12th Jun 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
01484 515391
Wed 12th Jun 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques
Mon 17th Jun 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
01252 325 609
Mon 17th Jun 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
01354 652221
Tue 25th Jun 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
01902 351 515
Thu 27th Jun 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
01484 515391
Mon 1st Jul 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
01252 325 609
Tue 2nd Jul 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
02380 55 33 80
Tue 23rd Jul 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
02380 55 33 80
Thu 1st Aug 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
01733 561193
Thu 22nd Aug 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
01733 561193
Sun 1st Sep 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
02890 681538 
Tue 3rd Sep 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
01332 342 228 
Wed 4th Sep 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
0208 549 9058
Mon 16th Sep 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
0191 271 2553
Tue 24th Sep 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
01332 342 228 
Thu 26th Sep 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
0113 244 55 81 
Mon 30th Sep 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
0191 271 2553
Wed 2nd Oct 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
0208 549 9058
Thu 31st Oct 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
01293 550052
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
020 8443 8940
Mon 18th Nov 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
020 8443 8940
Thu 21st Nov 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
01293 550052
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS