Eyebrow Threading and Shaping 

Course Duration 
1 Day Course 
 
Time 
10am - 5pm 
 
Cost 
£115 +vat 
 
Description 
Ideal for complete beginners, this course focuses on how to achieve the perfect brow shape using the ancient art of Threading. Students will be shown and learn how to create the perfect shaped brow to suit the individual clients face shape and brow design. 
 
The course is a very hands on experience to build students confidence plus plenty of advice on how to turn your new skills into a profitable business. 
 
Course criteria 
Salon hygiene, sanitisation/health & safety 
Client consultation, contra-indications and client care 
Face shapes and how to define the brows to best suit the client 
History of Threading 
Threading treatment procedure 
Troubleshooting, promotion and marketing 
 
Requirements 
Students are required to work on each for the duration of the course, for this reason it is a pre-requisite that all students grow their body hair for practice of threading before moving to the brow area. Students will be expected to wear latex/vinyl gloves throughout the practical parts of the course. It is also recommended that students wear minimal eye make-up. 
 
Age Limit 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 
 
Course is approved by 
GUILD OF PROFESSIONAL THERAPISTS, PROFESSIONAL BEAUTY DIRECT, ABT (Association of Beauty Therapist), HABIA 
 
Certificate/Assessment 
On successful completion of the course students will be awarded their certificate. Students unable to achieve the required standard will be invited to re attend another course free of charge. Verbal & written assessments are undertaken during the courses to confirm students understanding 
Once you have completed your training we recommend that you obtain public liability insurance. There are several companies that will insure you against our certificates. 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Tue 19th Jun 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01228 544134
Wed 20th Jun 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01202 763 442
Thu 21st Jun 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01706 644 803
Thu 21st Jun 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
0208 593 1883
Mon 25th Jun 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01903 761100
Wed 4th Jul 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01226 321821
Wed 4th Jul 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01132 493 052
Mon 9th Jul 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
0131 453 4300
Thu 12th Jul 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01228 544134
Thu 12th Jul 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01332 342228
Thu 12th Jul 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01268 525 187
Mon 16th Jul 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01270 581307
Mon 16th Jul 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
0117 951 22 22
Thu 19th Jul 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
0113 270 0010
Thu 19th Jul 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01925 445512
Fri 20th Jul 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
0208 681 3815
Fri 27th Jul 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01634 365 005
Wed 1st Aug 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01323 508 040
Mon 6th Aug 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
0161 477 2234 
Wed 8th Aug 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01273 900111
Wed 8th Aug 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
02392 663400
Wed 8th Aug 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01922 616 111
Fri 10th Aug 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01202 763 442
Fri 10th Aug 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01892 526333
Wed 15th Aug 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01522 512250 
Thu 16th Aug 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01332 296912
Thu 16th Aug 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
0141 552 4505 
Mon 20th Aug 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01355 232224
Wed 29th Aug 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01244 671 171
Wed 29th Aug 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
020 8443 8940
Thu 30th Aug 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01902 351111
Tue 4th Sep 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
0208 318 9421
Mon 10th Sep 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
0191 271 2553
Wed 12th Sep 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01293 550052
Wed 12th Sep 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01623 654736 
Wed 12th Sep 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
02380 55 33 80
Tue 18th Sep 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
0114 243 2019
Tue 18th Sep 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01903 761100
Wed 19th Sep 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01942 236233
Wed 19th Sep 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01252 325609 
Thu 20th Sep 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
0113 270 0010
Mon 1st Oct 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01484 515391
Wed 3rd Oct 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
02871 371222
Thu 4th Oct 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
020 8443 8940
Thu 4th Oct 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01268 525 187
Mon 8th Oct 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
0208 839 9666
Tue 23rd Oct 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01302 320335
Tue 23rd Oct 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01254 664 113
Wed 24th Oct 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01204 386511
Wed 24th Oct 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01902 351 515
Thu 25th Oct 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01702 202080
Thu 25th Oct 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
0208 573 3941
Tue 30th Oct 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01992 440 866
Wed 31st Oct 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
0151 525 3149
Wed 31st Oct 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01634 365 005
Wed 31st Oct 2018
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01159 781 383
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS