capital hair & beauty - hayes 

Unit 1 
Swallowfield Centre 
Swallowfield Way 
Hayes 
UB3 1AW 
 
Tel: 0208 573 3941 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Thu 24th May 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hayes
0208 573 3941
Fri 25th May 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hayes
0208 573 3941
Thu 7th Jun 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hayes
0208 573 3941
Mon 18th Jun 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hayes
0208 573 3941
Wed 11th Jul 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hayes
0208 573 3941
Tue 7th Aug 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hayes
0208 573 3941
Mon 10th Sep 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hayes
0208 573 3941
Tue 11th Sep 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hayes
0208 573 3941
Wed 12th Sep 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hayes
0208 573 3941
Thu 13th Sep 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hayes
0208 573 3941
Fri 14th Sep 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hayes
0208 573 3941
Mon 24th Sep 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hayes
0208 573 3941
Tue 16th Oct 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hayes
0208 573 3941
Thu 25th Oct 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Hayes
0208 573 3941
Designed and created by it'seeze