capital hair & beauty - brighton 

Crowhurst Corner 
Crowhurst Road 
Brighton 
East Sussex 
BN1 8AP 
 
Tel: 01273 900111 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Tue 22nd Jan 2019
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brighton
01273 900111 
Thu 31st Jan 2019
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brighton
01273 900111 
Fri 1st Feb 2019
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brighton
01273 900111 
Wed 6th Feb 2019
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brighton
01273 900111 
Mon 11th Feb 2019
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brighton
01273 900111 
Fri 15th Feb 2019
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brighton
01273 900111 
Thu 7th Mar 2019
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brighton
01273 900111 
Tue 12th Mar 2019
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brighton
01273 900111 
Mon 18th Mar 2019
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brighton
01273 900111 
Thu 28th Mar 2019
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brighton
01273 900111 
Tue 2nd Apr 2019
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brighton
01273 900111 
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS