capital hair & beauty - brierley hill 

Unit 14 Two Locks Hurst Business Park 
Brierley Hill 
West Midlands 
DY5 1UU 
 
Tel: 01384 483 338 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Thu 31st Jan 2019
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brierley Hill
01384 483 338 
Tue 5th Feb 2019
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brierley Hill
01384 483 338 
Wed 20th Feb 2019
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brierley Hill
01384 483 338 
Tue 26th Feb 2019
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brierley Hill
01384 483 338 
Fri 1st Mar 2019
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brierley Hill
01384 483 338 
Tue 19th Mar 2019
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brierley Hill
01384 483 338 
Thu 21st Mar 2019
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brierley Hill
01384 483 338 
Fri 22nd Mar 2019
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brierley Hill
01384 483 338 
Mon 1st Apr 2019
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brierley Hill
01384 483 338 
Thu 18th Apr 2019
Capital Hair & Beauty - Brierley Hill
01384 483 338 
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS