capital hair & beauty - Bournemouth 

Unit 1 The Old Generator House 
25 Bourne Valley Road 
Poole 
Dorset 
BH12 1DZ 
 
Tel: 01202 763 442 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Fri 21st Sep 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Mon 24th Sep 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Wed 26th Sep 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Thu 27th Sep 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Mon 1st Oct 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Thu 4th Oct 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Mon 22nd Oct 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Tue 23rd Oct 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Wed 24th Oct 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Tue 6th Nov 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Wed 14th Nov 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Mon 19th Nov 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Thu 6th Dec 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Mon 10th Dec 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Tue 11th Dec 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Wed 12th Dec 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Thu 13th Dec 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Fri 14th Dec 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS