capital hair & beauty - Bournemouth 

Unit 1 The Old Generator House 
25 Bourne Valley Road 
Poole 
Dorset 
BH12 1DZ 
 
Tel: 01202 763 442 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Tue 29th May 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Mon 4th Jun 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Mon 11th Jun 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Tue 19th Jun 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Wed 20th Jun 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Thu 21st Jun 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Fri 22nd Jun 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Thu 5th Jul 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Mon 16th Jul 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Tue 17th Jul 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Wed 18th Jul 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Thu 19th Jul 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Fri 20th Jul 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Thu 9th Aug 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Fri 10th Aug 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Mon 10th Sep 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Mon 17th Sep 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Tue 18th Sep 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Wed 19th Sep 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Thu 20th Sep 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Fri 21st Sep 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Mon 24th Sep 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Mon 1st Oct 2018
Capital Hair & Beauty - Bournemouth
01202 763 442
Designed and created by it'seeze