Beginners Make Up Techniques 
 
 
COURSE BRIEF 
Take the first step towards becoming a professional makeup artist with our beginners makeup course. Experiment and learn to create three full makeup looks - minimal & natural, classic bridal and a special occasions evening look. 
 
SKILL LEVEL 
This course is suitable for beginners 
 
 
COURSE OVERVIEW 
• Setting up your kit 
• Consultation and trials 
• How to sculpture a face 
• In depth look at step-by-step make up application to create three looks (Natural, Bridal, Evening) 
 
 
IMPORTANT INFORMATION 
Students must be 18+. Please arrange for a model to arrive at 11am. 
Please bring a camera & lunch.  
 
 
EQUIPMENT NEEDED 
• Salon System Strip Lashes No. 116 (585049) 
• Selection of Makeup Brushes 
• Tweezers 
 
Makeup will be provided for use on the day 
 
ACCREDITED BY 
The Guild of Beauty Therapists 
 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Tue 26th Feb 2019
Beginners Make Up Techniques
01603 788 778
Tue 5th Mar 2019
Beginners Make Up Techniques
0151 525 1515
Mon 11th Mar 2019
Beginners Make Up Techniques
01354 652221
Tue 19th Mar 2019
Beginners Make Up Techniques
01922 616 111
Wed 20th Mar 2019
Beginners Make Up Techniques
0208 549 9058
Wed 20th Mar 2019
Beginners Make Up Techniques
01865 775223 
Mon 1st Apr 2019
Beginners Make Up Techniques
01384 483 338 
Mon 8th Apr 2019
Beginners Make Up Techniques
01892 526333
Tue 16th Apr 2019
Beginners Make Up Techniques
01293 550052
Mon 29th Apr 2019
Beginners Make Up Techniques
02871 371222
Thu 9th May 2019
Beginners Make Up Techniques
01355 232224
Thu 23rd May 2019
Beginners Make Up Techniques
0208 573 3941
Wed 29th May 2019
Beginners Make Up Techniques
01159 781 383
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS