Beginners Facial 
 
 
COURSE BRIEF 
Facials are regarded as a key treatment in the beauty industry, combining relaxation and skin care. 
Students will be working on the face, neck and shoulders, and will be using various techniques 
and products. 
 
SKILL LEVEL 
This course is suitable for beginners 
 
 
COURSE OVERVIEW 
• Hygiene, health and safety 
• Client consultation and contra-indications 
• Product knowledge and application methods 
• Basic facial massage techniques 
• Mask application and removal 
• Hands-on practice on each other 
• Aftercare and home care advice 
 
 
IMPORTANT INFORMATION 
Students must be 18+. Students will work on each other to practice techniques. Wear minimal 
eye make up. It is advised that you do not take this course if you have any pre-existing back 
conditions.  
 
 
EQUIPMENT NEEDED 
You will need to purchase the Kaeso Hydrating Facial Kit before/on the day of the course. 
 
ACCREDITED BY 
The Guild of Beauty Therapists 
 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Fri 17th Aug 2018
Beginners Facial
0117 951 22 22
Mon 20th Aug 2018
Beginners Facial
01902 351 515
Wed 22nd Aug 2018
Beginners Facial
Thu 23rd Aug 2018
Beginners Facial
01323 508 040
Tue 4th Sep 2018
Beginners Facial
Wed 5th Sep 2018
Beginners Facial
01224 620430
Tue 11th Sep 2018
Beginners Facial
Fri 14th Sep 2018
Beginners Facial
01892 526333
Thu 27th Sep 2018
Beginners Facial
02392 663400
Thu 4th Oct 2018
Beginners Facial
0208 593 1883
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS