adel professional - leeds 

Unit 2 Riverside Place 
Off South Accommodation Road  
Leeds 
LS9 0RQ 
 
Tel: 01132 493052 
 
 
Please note: For full dates for the Profile Complete Nail Tecnician please contact the store direct. 
 
 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Thu 31st May 2018
Adel Professional - Leeds
01132 493 052
Thu 7th Jun 2018
Adel Professional - Leeds
01132 493 052
Wed 20th Jun 2018
Adel Professional - Leeds
01132 493 052
Wed 4th Jul 2018
Adel Professional - Leeds
01132 493 052
Wed 11th Jul 2018
Adel Professional - Leeds
01132 493 052
Tue 24th Jul 2018
Adel Professional - Leeds
01132 493052 
Thu 26th Jul 2018
Adel Professional - Leeds
01132 493 052
Wed 1st Aug 2018
Adel Professional - Leeds
01132 493 052
Thu 2nd Aug 2018
Adel Professional - Leeds
01132 493 052
Thu 9th Aug 2018
Adel Professional - Leeds
01132 493 052
Thu 23rd Aug 2018
Adel Professional - Leeds
01132 493 052
Designed and created by it'seeze