Salon System - Complete Nail Technician 

Duration 
6 days 
Time 
10am - 5pm 
£399 (+VAT) 

OVERVIEW 

Salon System's Complete Nail Technician course offers a comprehensive training programme designed for those wishing to acquire competence as a highly skilled technician. The course is suitable for the complete beginner and is also ideal for experienced nail technicians wishing to refresh and update their skills or change over from an existing system. 
 
The course is taught over 6 days, normally 1-5 are held Monday to Friday and the 6th day (review/assessment day) is held after a 6-8 week practice period. This is an essential part of the course and gives you the opportunity to assess your progress, review any weak areas and ask for any advice you may need. 

COURSE STRUCTURE 

Day 1 10am-5pm Essential manicure (including paraffin wax treatment) 
Day 2 10am-5pm Gellux gel polish (including nail art) 
Day 3 10am-5pm Nail tips, tip blending, Gellux UV/LED hard gel nail extensions 
Day 4 10am-5pm Acrylic nail extensions, tip overlays and sculpting 
Day 5 10am-5pm Rebalance, maintenance and removal (6-8 week practice period) 
Day 6 10am-5pm Review and assessment (written and practical). 
 
This is a flexible learning programme where students are invited to study at their own pace; either participating for the entire week or choosing to learn a specific system. 
 
Salon hygiene, sanitation/health and safety. 
Client consultation, contra-indications and client care. 
Structure of the nail, basic anatomy and physiology (hand and arm). 
Nail diseases and disorders. 
Natural nail preparation. 
Tip application. 
Gellux UV/LED gel polish. 
Gellux UV/LED hard gel nail extensions. 
Acrylic nail extensions. 
Sculptured nails using the gel and acrylic method. 
Rebalance, maintenance and safe removal. 
Product knowledge. 
Promotion and marketing. 

REQUIREMENTS 

Students are expected to work on each other, for this reason it is a pre-requisite that all students REMOVE any nail extensions/gel polish for practice during the course. All students will receive a workbook to reinforce learning, along with products to use for the duration of the course. 
 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 

APPROVED CERTIFICATES 

All successful course attendees are issued with a Salon System Beauty E-Certificate within 4 weeks of completing the training course, Hard Copy Certificates are chargeable. 
 
Students unable to achieve the required standards will be invited to return and attend another course free of charge. 

INDUSTRY APPROVALS 

Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Mon 8th Jun 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 1
01332 342 228 
Mon 8th Jun 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 1
0191 237 0073
Tue 9th Jun 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 2
01332 342 228 
Tue 9th Jun 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 2
0191 237 0073
Wed 10th Jun 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 3
01332 342 228 
Thu 11th Jun 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 4
01332 342 228 
Fri 12th Jun 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 5
01332 342 228 
Mon 15th Jun 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 1
0131 453 4300 
Mon 15th Jun 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 3
0191 237 0073
Mon 15th Jun 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 1
01383 730505
Tue 16th Jun 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 2
0131 453 4300 
Tue 16th Jun 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 4
0191 237 0073
Tue 16th Jun 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 2
01383 730505
Wed 17th Jun 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 3
0131 453 4300 
Wed 17th Jun 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 5
0191 237 0073
Wed 17th Jun 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 3
01383 730505
Thu 18th Jun 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 4
0131 453 4300 
Thu 18th Jun 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 4
01383 730505
Fri 19th Jun 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 5
0131 453 4300 
Fri 19th Jun 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 5
01383 730505
Mon 29th Jun 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 1
01922 616 111
Tue 30th Jun 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 2
01922 616 111
Wed 1st Jul 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 3
01922 616 111
Thu 2nd Jul 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 4
01922 616 111
Fri 3rd Jul 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 5
01922 616 111
Mon 6th Jul 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 1
01273 900111 
Tue 7th Jul 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 2
01273 900111 
Wed 8th Jul 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 3
01273 900111 
Thu 9th Jul 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 4
01273 900111 
Fri 10th Jul 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 5
01273 900111 
Mon 13th Jul 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 1
01202 763 442 
Mon 13th Jul 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 1
0208 549 9058
Tue 14th Jul 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 2
01202 763 442 
Tue 14th Jul 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 2
0208 549 9058
Wed 15th Jul 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 3
01202 763 442 
Wed 15th Jul 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 3
0208 549 9058
Thu 16th Jul 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 4
01202 763 442 
Thu 16th Jul 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 4
0208 549 9058
Fri 17th Jul 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 5
01202 763 442 
Fri 17th Jul 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 5
0208 549 9058
Mon 20th Jul 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 1
0208 681 3815
Mon 20th Jul 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 6
0191 237 0073
Tue 21st Jul 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 2
0208 681 3815
Wed 22nd Jul 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 3
0208 681 3815
Thu 23rd Jul 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 4
0208 681 3815
Fri 24th Jul 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 5
0208 681 3815
Mon 27th Jul 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 1
0208 593 1883
Mon 27th Jul 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 1
0161 819 1660 
Tue 28th Jul 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 2
0208 593 1883
Tue 28th Jul 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 2
0161 819 1660 
Wed 29th Jul 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 3
0208 593 1883
Wed 29th Jul 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 3
0161 819 1660 
Thu 30th Jul 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 4
0208 593 1883
Thu 30th Jul 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 4
0161 819 1660 
Fri 31st Jul 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 5
0208 593 1883
Fri 31st Jul 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 5
0161 819 1660 
Mon 3rd Aug 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 1
0117 951 22 22
Mon 3rd Aug 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 1
02871 371222
Tue 4th Aug 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 2
0117 951 22 22
Tue 4th Aug 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 2
02871 371222
Wed 5th Aug 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 3
0117 951 22 22
Wed 5th Aug 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 3
02871 371222
Thu 6th Aug 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 4
0117 951 22 22
Thu 6th Aug 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 4
02871 371222
Fri 7th Aug 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 5
0117 951 22 22
Fri 7th Aug 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 5
02871 371222
Mon 10th Aug 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 1
02380 55 33 80
Tue 11th Aug 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 2
02380 55 33 80
Wed 12th Aug 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 3
02380 55 33 80
Thu 13th Aug 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 4
02380 55 33 80
Fri 14th Aug 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 5
02380 55 33 80
Mon 17th Aug 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 1
0191 414 4773
Tue 18th Aug 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 2
0191 414 4773
Wed 19th Aug 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 3
0191 414 4773
Thu 20th Aug 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 4
0191 414 4773
Fri 21st Aug 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 5
0191 414 4773
Mon 24th Aug 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 1
0208 573 3941
Tue 25th Aug 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 2
0208 573 3941
Wed 26th Aug 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 3
0208 573 3941
Thu 27th Aug 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 4
0208 573 3941
Fri 28th Aug 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 5
0208 573 3941
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings