Salon System - Complete Nail Technician 

Duration 
6 days 
Time 
10am - 5pm 
£399 (+VAT) 

OVERVIEW 

Salon System's Complete Nail Technician course offers a comprehensive training programme designed for those wishing to acquire competence as a highly skilled technician. The course is suitable for the complete beginner and is also ideal for experienced nail technicians wishing to refresh and update their skills or change over from an existing system. 
 
The course is taught over 6 days, normally 1-5 are held Monday to Friday and the 6th day (review/assessment day) is held after a 6-8 week practice period. This is an essential part of the course and gives you the opportunity to assess your progress, review any weak areas and ask for any advice you may need. 

COURSE STRUCTURE 

Day 1 10am-5pm Essential manicure (including paraffin wax treatment) 
Day 2 10am-5pm Gellux gel polish (including nail art) 
Day 3 10am-5pm Nail tips, tip blending, Gellux UV/LED hard gel nail extensions 
Day 4 10am-5pm Acrylic nail extensions, tip overlays and sculpting 
Day 5 10am-5pm Rebalance, maintenance and removal (6-8 week practice period) 
Day 6 10am-5pm Review and assessment (written and practical). 
 
This is a flexible learning programme where students are invited to study at their own pace; either participating for the entire week or choosing to learn a specific system. 
 
Salon hygiene, sanitation/health and safety. 
Client consultation, contra-indications and client care. 
Structure of the nail, basic anatomy and physiology (hand and arm). 
Nail diseases and disorders. 
Natural nail preparation. 
Tip application. 
Gellux UV/LED gel polish. 
Gellux UV/LED hard gel nail extensions. 
Acrylic nail extensions. 
Sculptured nails using the gel and acrylic method. 
Rebalance, maintenance and safe removal. 
Product knowledge. 
Promotion and marketing. 

REQUIREMENTS 

Students are expected to work on each other, for this reason it is a pre-requisite that all students REMOVE any nail extensions/gel polish for practice during the course. All students will receive a workbook to reinforce learning, along with products to use for the duration of the course. 
 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 

APPROVED CERTIFICATES 

All successful course attendees are issued with a Salon System Beauty E-Certificate within 4 weeks of completing the training course, Hard Copy Certificates are chargeable. 
 
Students unable to achieve the required standards will be invited to return and attend another course free of charge. 

INDUSTRY APPROVALS 

Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Tue 22nd Sep 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 2
01902 351 515
Wed 23rd Sep 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 3
01902 351 515
Thu 24th Sep 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 4
01902 351 515
Fri 25th Sep 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 5
01902 351 515
Mon 28th Sep 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 1
01383 730505
Tue 29th Sep 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 2
01383 730505
Wed 30th Sep 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 3
01383 730505
Thu 1st Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 4
01383 730505
Fri 2nd Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 5
01383 730505
Mon 5th Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 1
01473 253 313
Tue 6th Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 2
01473 253 313
Wed 7th Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 3
01473 253 313
Thu 8th Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 4
01473 253 313
Fri 9th Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 5
01473 253 313
Mon 12th Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 1
0117 951 22 22
Mon 12th Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 1
02392 660400
Tue 13th Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 2
0117 951 22 22
Tue 13th Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 2
02392 660400
Wed 14th Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 3
0117 951 22 22
Wed 14th Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 3
02392 660400
Thu 15th Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 4
0117 951 22 22
Thu 15th Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 4
02392 660400
Fri 16th Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 5
0117 951 22 22
Fri 16th Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 5
02392 660400
Mon 19th Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 1
01224 620430
Mon 19th Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 1
01792 700800
Mon 19th Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 1
0191 271 2553
Tue 20th Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 2
01224 620430
Tue 20th Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 2
01792 700800
Tue 20th Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 2
0191 271 2553
Wed 21st Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 3
01224 620430
Wed 21st Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 3
01792 700800
Wed 21st Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 3
0191 271 2553
Thu 22nd Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 4
01224 620430
Thu 22nd Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 4
01792 700800
Thu 22nd Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 4
0191 271 2553
Fri 23rd Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 5
01224 620430
Fri 23rd Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 5
01792 700800
Fri 23rd Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 5
0191 271 2553
Mon 26th Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 1
01273 900111 
Mon 26th Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 1
02871 371222
Tue 27th Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 2
01273 900111 
Tue 27th Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 2
02871 371222
Wed 28th Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 3
01273 900111 
Wed 28th Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 3
02871 371222
Thu 29th Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 4
01273 900111 
Thu 29th Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 4
02871 371222
Fri 30th Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 5
01273 900111 
Fri 30th Oct 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 5
02871 371222
Mon 2nd Nov 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 1
01228 544134 
Tue 3rd Nov 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 2
01228 544134 
Wed 4th Nov 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 3
01228 544134 
Thu 5th Nov 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 4
01228 544134 
Fri 6th Nov 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 5
01228 544134 
Mon 9th Nov 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 1
01384 483 338 
Tue 10th Nov 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 2
01384 483 338 
Wed 11th Nov 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 3
01384 483 338 
Thu 12th Nov 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 4
01384 483 338 
Fri 13th Nov 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 5
01384 483 338 
Mon 23rd Nov 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 1
01224 620430
Mon 23rd Nov 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 1
01323 508 040 
Mon 23rd Nov 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 1
01902 351 515
Tue 24th Nov 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 2
01224 620430
Tue 24th Nov 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 2
01323 508 040 
Tue 24th Nov 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 2
01902 351 515
Wed 25th Nov 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 3
01224 620430
Wed 25th Nov 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 3
01323 508 040 
Wed 25th Nov 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 3
01902 351 515
Thu 26th Nov 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 4
01224 620430
Thu 26th Nov 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 4
01323 508 040 
Thu 26th Nov 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 4
01902 351 515
Fri 27th Nov 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 5
01224 620430
Fri 27th Nov 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 5
01323 508 040 
Fri 27th Nov 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 5
01902 351 515
Mon 7th Dec 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 1
0131 453 4300 
Mon 7th Dec 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 1
01634 365 005
Tue 8th Dec 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 2
0131 453 4300 
Tue 8th Dec 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 2
01634 365 005
Wed 9th Dec 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 3
0131 453 4300 
Wed 9th Dec 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 3
01634 365 005
Thu 10th Dec 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 4
0131 453 4300 
Thu 10th Dec 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 4
01634 365 005
Fri 11th Dec 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 5
0131 453 4300 
Fri 11th Dec 2020
Salon System - Complete Nail Technician Day 5
01634 365 005
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings