Beginner Nail Extensions (1 or 2 Days) 

Duration 
1 or 2 day course (10am - 4:30pm) 
Cost 
£99 + VAT 
A professional start for those committed to becoming a full service nail technician. 
Choose either Gel or Acrylic. Day 1 - Understanding theory & practical demonstration, followed by students practicing on each other. Day 2 - Review existing application with a demonstration and students work on each other. 

Course overview 

Choose between a Gel or Acrylic system 
 
Beginners must do both days, existing nail technicians are only required to do Day 2 
Anatomy, nail disorders and hygiene 
Workstation set-up and product knowledge 
Applying tips, blending, overlay, filing and re-shaping 
Maintenance & removal 
Client care and consultation 
 
IMPORTANT INFORMATION 
 
Students must be 18+. Beginners must attend both days. If you are an existing nail technician, you have the option to attend only day 2 but please bring proof of qualifications. All nail extensions and gel polish must be removed prior to the course. Please bring lunch. Arrive at 9.45am for a prompt start. 

This course is approved by 

The Guild of Beauty Therapists. 
 

Requirements 

Salon System Acrylic Starter Kit or Salon System UV Hard Gel Starter Kit. 

Experience required 

This course is suitable for beginners. Those with previous Nail Extensions experience can just attend day 2. 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Wed 30th Sep 2020
Beginner Nail Extension Course Day 2
01323 508 040 
Wed 30th Sep 2020
Beginner Nail Extension Course Day 1
0131 453 4300 
Thu 1st Oct 2020
Beginner Nail Extension Course Day 2
01323 508 040 
Thu 1st Oct 2020
Beginner Nail Extension Course Day 2
0131 453 4300 
Thu 1st Oct 2020
Beginner Nail Extension Course Day 1
01522 512250
Fri 2nd Oct 2020
Beginner Nail Extension Course Day 2
01522 512250
Thu 15th Oct 2020
Beginner Nail Extension Course Day 1
01634 365 005
Fri 16th Oct 2020
Beginner Nail Extension Course Day 2
01634 365 005
Thu 22nd Oct 2020
Beginner Nail Extension Course Day 1
01293 550052
Fri 23rd Oct 2020
Beginner Nail Extension Course Day 2
01293 550052
Tue 27th Oct 2020
Beginner Nail Extension Course Day 1
01922 616 111
Wed 28th Oct 2020
Beginner Nail Extension Course Day 2
01922 616 111
Mon 2nd Nov 2020
Beginner Nail Extension Course Day 1
01792 700800
Tue 3rd Nov 2020
Beginner Nail Extension Course Day 2
01792 700800
Mon 9th Nov 2020
Beginner Nail Extension Course Day 1
01202 763 442 
Tue 10th Nov 2020
Beginner Nail Extension Course Day 2
01202 763 442 
Thu 19th Nov 2020
Beginner Nail Extension Course Day 1
01902 351 515
Fri 20th Nov 2020
Beginner Nail Extension Course Day 2
01902 351 515
Mon 14th Dec 2020
Beginner Nail Extension Course Day 1
01473 253 313
Tue 15th Dec 2020
Beginner Nail Extension Course Day 2
01473 253 313
Thu 17th Dec 2020
Beginner Nail Extension Course Day 1
02392 660400
Fri 18th Dec 2020
Beginner Nail Extension Course Day 2
02392 660400
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings