Salon System MarveLash Russian Volume Techniques 

Duration 
2 days 
Time 
10am - 4pm 
£260 (+VAT) 

OVERVIEW 

Ensure you keep up with the latest trends! This course is open to all lash technicians who want to master the latest lash techniques including 3D, 6D Russian volume layering, bridging and Salon System's signature lash techniques (accent, multi-lash feathering, stack and extend) 
 
You will learn how to create an extremely full and soft looking finish using ultra fine lashes designed for full lash artistry. 

COURSE STRUCTURE 

Correct lash analysis 
3D/6D, Russian volume layering and bridging 
Salon System's signature lash techniques (Accent, multi-lash feathering, stack/extend) 
Experts top tips for efficient collection and placement of lashes 
Maintenance, re-balance and safe removal 
Troubleshooting, promotion and marketing 

REQUIREMENTS 

All students will receive a workbook to reinforce learning, along with products to use for the duration of the course. Students are expected to work on each other and should arrive at the course wearing minimal eye make-up and not waterproof mascara. It is a pre-requisite that students MUST remove any existing lash extensions prior to the course. Students will need to remove contact lenses so should make provisions for this. 
 
This is quite an intensive treatment which requires long periods of concentration, if you have poor eyesight, you may find this course quite difficult. Students must hold a certificate in Lash Extensions.  
 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 

APPROVED CERTIFICATES 

Successful students will be awarded a beauty certificate if competent, students unable to achieve the required standards will be invited to return and attend another course free of charge. 

INDUSTRY APPROVALS 

Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Wed 17th Jul 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
01522 512250
Tue 23rd Jul 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
02380 55 33 80
Thu 25th Jul 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
0208 549 9058
Fri 26th Jul 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
01202 763 442 
Mon 29th Jul 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
01132 493 052
Wed 31st Jul 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
01522 512250
Thu 1st Aug 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
01733 561193
Tue 6th Aug 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
01132 493 052
Wed 7th Aug 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
01484 515391
Wed 21st Aug 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
01484 515391
Thu 22nd Aug 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
0114 243 2019
Thu 22nd Aug 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
01733 561193
Sun 1st Sep 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
02890 681538 
Tue 3rd Sep 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
01332 342 228 
Wed 4th Sep 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
0208 549 9058
Tue 10th Sep 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
01494 452783 
Mon 16th Sep 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
0191 271 2553
Tue 24th Sep 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
01332 342 228 
Tue 24th Sep 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
01494 452783 
Thu 26th Sep 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
0113 244 55 81 
Sat 28th Sep 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
0114 243 2019
Mon 30th Sep 2019
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
0191 271 2553
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS