Facial Contouring & Eye Makeup 

Duration 
1 day training (10am - 4pm) 
Cost 
£120 + VAT 
Learn the techniques of facial contouring and highlighting, so you can create perfectly proportioned features, as well as colour mixing and concealing. 
Create the perfect smoky eye with our expert tips too. 

Course overview 

Understanding face shapes and bone structure 
Highlighting, shading and contouring using powders and creams 
Master a variety of eye looks, including bridal, smokey and period flicks, plus lash application 
 
IMPORTANT INFORMATION 
 
Students must be 18+ 
Students should have basic knowledge of make up application. This course is learning face contouring and a range of eye looks only 
Students wishing to learn full make up application with consultation should attend our Beginners Makeup course first 
Students will be working on each other, so please arrive with no makeup on. Please bring camera and lunch 

This course is approved by 

The Guild of Beauty Therapists. 

What do I need to bring? 

Salon System Strip Lashes No. 116 (585049) 
Selection of Makeup Brushes 
Tweezers 
 
Makeup will be provided for use on the day 

Experience required 

This course is suitable for people with basic knowledge of make up application. 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
01634 365 005
Tue 3rd Sep 2019
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
0208 318 9421
Mon 9th Sep 2019
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
01228 544134 
Tue 24th Sep 2019
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
01902 351 515
Mon 7th Oct 2019
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
01202 763 442 
Tue 8th Oct 2019
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
0208 681 3815
Thu 10th Oct 2019
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
020 8443 8940
Mon 28th Oct 2019
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
01332 342 228 
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
+44 0035314089022
Tue 5th Nov 2019
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
01865 775223 
Tue 12th Nov 2019
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
0131 453 4300 
Tue 19th Nov 2019
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
01992 440 866 
Tue 3rd Dec 2019
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
01252 325 609
Wed 4th Dec 2019
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
0113 244 55 81 
Wed 18th Dec 2019
Facial Contouring & Eye Make up
02392 660400
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings