Beginners Facial 

What time is my training?
Duration 
1 day training (10am - 4:30pm) 
How much is a facial course?
Cost 
£99 + VAT 
Facials are regarded as a key treatment in the beauty industry, combining relaxation and skin care. 
Students will be working on the face, neck and shoulders, and will be using various techniques and products. 

Course overview 

Hygiene, health and safety 
Client consultation and contra-indications 
Product knowledge and application methods 
Basic facial massage techniques 
Mask application and removal 
Hands-on practice on each other 
Aftercare and home care advice 
 
Course approved with?

This course is approved by 

The Guild of Beauty Therapists. 
Kit required for Facial course?

What do I need to bring? 

You will need to purchase the Kaeso Hydrating Facial Kit before/on the day of the course. 
Experience for Facial?

Experience required 

This course is suitable for beginners. 
IMPORTANT INFORMATION 
Students must be 18+.  
Students will work on each other to practice techniques. Wear minimal eye make up.  
It is advised that you do not take this course if you have any pre-existing back conditions. 

Certificate / Assessment 

All successful course attendees are issued with a TS Beauty E-Certificate within 4 weeks of completing the training course, Hard Copy Certificates are chargeable. 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Wed 7th Oct 2020
Beginners Facial
0113 244 55 81 
Tue 27th Oct 2020
Beginners Facial
0191 271 2553
Wed 28th Oct 2020
Beginners Facial
01332 342 228 
Tue 3rd Nov 2020
Beginners Facial
0131 453 4300 
Thu 5th Nov 2020
Beginners Facial
01623654736 
Fri 6th Nov 2020
Beginners Facial
01273 900111 
Tue 10th Nov 2020
Beginners Facial
01224 620430
Mon 16th Nov 2020
Beginners Facial
02920 484000 
Tue 17th Nov 2020
Beginners Facial
01922 616 111
Mon 30th Nov 2020
Beginners Facial
01902 351 515
Tue 8th Dec 2020
Beginners Facial
01293 550052
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings