Beginners Facial 

What time is my training?
Duration 
1 day training (10am - 4:30pm) 
How much is a facial course?
Cost 
£99 + VAT 
Facials are regarded as a key treatment in the beauty industry, combining relaxation and skin care. 
Students will be working on the face, neck and shoulders, and will be using various techniques and products. 

Course overview 

Hygiene, health and safety 
Client consultation and contra-indications 
Product knowledge and application methods 
Basic facial massage techniques 
Mask application and removal 
Hands-on practice on each other 
Aftercare and home care advice 
 
Course approved with?

This course is approved by 

The Guild of Beauty Therapists. 
Kit required for Facial course?

What do I need to bring? 

You will need to purchase the Kaeso Hydrating Facial Kit before/on the day of the course. 
Experience for Facial?

Experience required 

This course is suitable for beginners. 
IMPORTANT INFORMATION 
Students must be 18+.  
Students will work on each other to practice techniques. Wear minimal eye make up.  
It is advised that you do not take this course if you have any pre-existing back conditions. 

Certificate / Assessment 

All successful course attendees are issued with a TS Beauty E-Certificate within 4 weeks of completing the training course, Hard Copy Certificates are chargeable. 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Mon 27th Jan 2020
Beginners Facial
0117 951 22 22
Mon 27th Jan 2020
Beginners Facial
01865 775223 
Tue 11th Feb 2020
Beginners Facial
02920 484000 
Wed 12th Feb 2020
Beginners Facial
0208 681 3815
Fri 14th Feb 2020
Beginners Facial
01332 342 228 
Fri 14th Feb 2020
Beginners Facial
01634 365 005
Tue 18th Feb 2020
Beginners Facial
01228 544134 
Thu 27th Feb 2020
Beginners Facial
01792 700800
Fri 28th Feb 2020
Beginners Facial
02380 55 33 80
Tue 3rd Mar 2020
Beginners Facial
0208 593 1883
Mon 9th Mar 2020
Beginners Facial
01202 763 442 
Mon 9th Mar 2020
Beginners Facial
01922 616 111
Thu 12th Mar 2020
Beginners Facial
01293 550052
Fri 20th Mar 2020
Beginners Facial
01902 351 515
Mon 23rd Mar 2020
Beginners Facial
02392 660400
Wed 25th Mar 2020
Beginners Facial
01228 544134 
Thu 26th Mar 2020
Beginners Facial
01202 763 442 
Fri 27th Mar 2020
Beginners Facial
0208 681 3815
Mon 30th Mar 2020
Beginners Facial
0117 951 22 22
Mon 6th Apr 2020
Beginners Facial
0161 819 1660 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings