Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing 

Duration - 1 Day (10am-5pm) 
Cost - £115+VAT 

 
Waxing is generally considered one of the most popular and commercially profitable beauty treatments and this course is essential for beginners and those wishing to refresh their knowledge or improve proficiency. The emphasis is placed on acquiring practical competence in Salon System's Just Wax warm waxing techniques combined with the essential theoretical knowledge. 
Course Structure 
Salon hygiene, sanitation/health and safety. 
Client consultation, contra-indications and client care. 
History and benefits of waxing. 
Hair growth cycle and skin structure. 
Professional waxing procedure - full legs, underarm, bikini, upper lip, eyebrows. 
Male waxing - chest and back. 
Demonstration of Just Wax roller waxing system. 
Just Wax product knowledge. 
Troubleshooting, promotion and marketing. 
Requirements
Students are expected to work on each other, for this reason it is a pre-requisite that all students grow their body hair for practice during the course. Students are advised to avoid all heat treatments 24 hours prior to the course. 
 
All students will receive a workbook to reinforce learning, along with products to use for the duration of the course. 
 
Age Limit 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 
 
Salon System Approvals 
Successful students will be awarded a beauty certificate if competent, students unable to achieve the required standards will be invited to return and attend another course free of charge. 
 
Industry Approvals 
HABIA (Hairdressing & Beauty Industry Authority), GUILD OF PROFESSIONAL THERAPISTS, ABT (Association of Beauty Therapists), BABTAC (British Association of Beauty Therapy and Cosmetology) 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Fri 28th Jul 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01452 417418
Fri 28th Jul 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01522 542656
Mon 31st Jul 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01302 320335
Tue 1st Aug 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01270 589206
Tue 1st Aug 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01202 744359
Mon 14th Aug 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01706 644803
Mon 14th Aug 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01782-202080
Wed 16th Aug 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01132 493052
Wed 16th Aug 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
028 703 27535
Thu 17th Aug 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01284 769 577
Fri 18th Aug 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01733 891765
Tue 22nd Aug 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
020 8443 8940
Wed 23rd Aug 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01484 515391
Thu 24th Aug 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01302 327362
Thu 24th Aug 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01926 332121
Tue 29th Aug 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0131 554 6644
Tue 29th Aug 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01524 843371
Wed 30th Aug 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01722 417663
Wed 6th Sep 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0113 270 0010
Mon 11th Sep 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01254 664 113
Mon 11th Sep 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0191 271 2553
Wed 13th Sep 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01392 278870
Thu 14th Sep 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01223 240303
Thu 14th Sep 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
00353 1460 9960
Mon 18th Sep 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01383 730 505
Wed 20th Sep 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0191 487 3070
Mon 25th Sep 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01604 758695
Wed 27th Sep 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01472 344041
Wed 27th Sep 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01772 257527
Tue 3rd Oct 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0208 839 9666
Thu 5th Oct 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01332 296912
Tue 10th Oct 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01733 342 924
Thu 12th Oct 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0161 3440163
Wed 18th Oct 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01942 236233
Wed 18th Oct 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01482 585613
Wed 18th Oct 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01795 430833
Mon 23rd Oct 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01224 587 783
Tue 24th Oct 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01296 427347
Tue 24th Oct 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0141 882 3355
Wed 25th Oct 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
028 25 65 63 25
Wed 25th Oct 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01142 611612
Wed 25th Oct 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01305 759 636
Wed 1st Nov 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01392 278870
Thu 2nd Nov 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01793 829825
Thu 9th Nov 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
020 8443 8940
Thu 9th Nov 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0141 248 5522
Mon 13th Nov 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01302 320335
Tue 21st Nov 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01253 696979
Tue 21st Nov 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01132 798441
Wed 22nd Nov 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01782 207702
Mon 27th Nov 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
028 90 681 921
Tue 28th Nov 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01206 791 502
Tue 28th Nov 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01603 629223
Wed 29th Nov 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01522 542656
Wed 29th Nov 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01702 525186
Mon 11th Dec 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01623 652 393
Tue 12th Dec 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01244 372653
Wed 13th Dec 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
02890 669846
Thu 14th Dec 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
02920 520259
Thu 14th Dec 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0151 2606153
Mon 18th Dec 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0287 137 4446
Mon 18th Dec 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01752 268 930
Tue 19th Dec 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
01256 811011
Wed 20th Dec 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
02392 37 85 85
Wed 20th Dec 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Warm Waxing
0208 540 0867
Designed and created by it'seeze