Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing 

Duration - 1 Day (10am-4pm) 
Cost - £115+VAT 

 
This is a serious waxing course for skilled waxing technicians who want to master the art of the much sought after and fashionable Hollywood and Brazilian waxing techniques. The emphasis is placed on hot waxing skills including Salon System's unique Just Wax Multiflex waxing technique. 
Course Structure 
Salon hygiene, sanitation/health and safety. 
Client consultation, contra-indications and client care / correct client positioning. 
Advantages of hot waxing. 
Intimate hot waxing procedure - underarm, bikini, brazilian and hollywood. 
Nasal waxing procedure. 
Just Wax product knowledge. 
Troubleshooting, promotion and marketing. 
Requirements
Please note: You will be required to provide a model from approx 12.30pm until 4pm. Students are expected to work on each other, for this reason it is a pre-requisite that all students grow their body hair for practice during the course (min 3-5mm for underarm waxing). Students are advised to avoid all heat treatments 24 hours prior to the course. 
 
All students will receive a workbook to reinforce learning, along with products to use for the duration of the course. 
 
Age Limit 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 
 
Salon System Approved Certificate 
Successful students will be awarded a beauty certificate if competent, students unable to achieve the required standards will be invited to return and attend another course free of charge. 
 
Industry Approvals 
HABIA (Hairdressing & Beauty Industry Authority), GUILD OF PROFESSIONAL THERAPISTS, PROFESSIONAL BEAUTY DIRECT, ABT (Association of Beauty Therapists), BABTAC (British Association of Beauty Therapy and Cosmetology), FHT (Federation of Holistic Therapists) 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Mon 25th Sep 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0131 453 4300
Mon 25th Sep 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
061-294580
Wed 27th Sep 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01279 658 116
Wed 27th Sep 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
02838 335520
Thu 28th Sep 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0208 318 9421
Thu 28th Sep 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01293 571 620
Mon 2nd Oct 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0191 237 0073
Mon 2nd Oct 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01224 561 440
Mon 2nd Oct 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01733 342 924
Tue 3rd Oct 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01706 644803
Fri 6th Oct 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01733 891765
Tue 10th Oct 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01273 900111
Wed 11th Oct 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01722 417663
Thu 12th Oct 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01302 327362
Fri 13th Oct 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01926 332121
Thu 19th Oct 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0131 554 6644
Thu 19th Oct 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01524 843371
Mon 23rd Oct 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01782-202080
Wed 25th Oct 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0208 681 3815
Wed 25th Oct 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01332 342228
Wed 25th Oct 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01284 769 577
Wed 25th Oct 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
028 703 27535
Wed 1st Nov 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01254 664 113
Wed 1st Nov 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01323 508040
Mon 6th Nov 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01293 550052
Wed 8th Nov 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0113 270 0010
Wed 8th Nov 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0208 573 3941
Thu 9th Nov 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0114 243 2019
Fri 10th Nov 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
02380 55 33 80
Tue 14th Nov 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01332 296912
Wed 15th Nov 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01472 344041
Thu 16th Nov 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
00353 1460 9960
Thu 16th Nov 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01392 278870
Mon 20th Nov 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01132 493052
Wed 22nd Nov 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01733 561193
Wed 22nd Nov 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01772 257527
Thu 23rd Nov 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0141 552 4505
Thu 23rd Nov 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0191 487 3070
Mon 27th Nov 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01302 320335
Thu 30th Nov 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0208 839 9666
Thu 30th Nov 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01223 240303
Designed and created by it'seeze