Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing 

Duration - 1 Day (10am-4pm) 
Cost - £115+VAT 

 
This is a serious waxing course for skilled waxing technicians who want to master the art of the much sought after and fashionable Hollywood and Brazilian waxing techniques. The emphasis is placed on hot waxing skills including Salon System's unique Just Wax Multiflex waxing technique. 
Course Structure 
Salon hygiene, sanitation/health and safety. 
Client consultation, contra-indications and client care / correct client positioning. 
Advantages of hot waxing. 
Intimate hot waxing procedure - underarm, bikini, brazilian and hollywood. 
Nasal waxing procedure. 
Just Wax product knowledge. 
Troubleshooting, promotion and marketing. 
Requirements
Please note: You will be required to provide a model from approx 12.30pm until 4pm. Students are expected to work on each other, for this reason it is a pre-requisite that all students grow their body hair for practice during the course (min 3-5mm for underarm waxing). Students are advised to avoid all heat treatments 24 hours prior to the course. 
 
All students will receive a workbook to reinforce learning, along with products to use for the duration of the course. 
 
Age Limit 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 
 
Salon System Approved Certificate 
Successful students will be awarded a beauty certificate if competent, students unable to achieve the required standards will be invited to return and attend another course free of charge. 
 
Industry Approvals 
HABIA (Hairdressing & Beauty Industry Authority), GUILD OF PROFESSIONAL THERAPISTS, PROFESSIONAL BEAUTY DIRECT, ABT (Association of Beauty Therapists), BABTAC (British Association of Beauty Therapy and Cosmetology), FHT (Federation of Holistic Therapists) 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Tue 25th Apr 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0131 554 6644
Fri 28th Apr 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01284 769 577
Tue 2nd May 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0208 549 9058
Tue 2nd May 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01472 344041
Thu 4th May 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01273 900111
Thu 4th May 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01159 781 383
Mon 8th May 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01823 259590
Tue 9th May 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01922 616 111
Wed 10th May 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01706 644803
Wed 10th May 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
02380 55 33 80
Thu 11th May 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01772 257527
Mon 15th May 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01233 501 400
Wed 17th May 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01323 508040
Wed 17th May 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0131 453 4300
Wed 17th May 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01782-202080
Mon 22nd May 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01494 452 783
Tue 23rd May 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01256 811011
Wed 24th May 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01355 232224
Wed 24th May 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0191 487 3070
Thu 25th May 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01332 296912
Tue 30th May 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01623 654736
Tue 30th May 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
00353 1460 9960
Wed 31st May 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01992 440 866
Wed 31st May 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01223 240303
Mon 5th Jun 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0191 271 2553
Tue 6th Jun 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01484 515391
Tue 6th Jun 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
02871 371222
Wed 7th Jun 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01254 664 113
Wed 7th Jun 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0113 270 0010
Mon 12th Jun 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0208 593 1883
Mon 12th Jun 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01634 365 005
Tue 13th Jun 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0141 882 3355
Wed 14th Jun 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0208 573 3941
Wed 14th Jun 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01482 585613
Thu 15th Jun 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01473 253 313
Mon 19th Jun 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0117 951 22 22
Mon 19th Jun 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01332 342228
Mon 19th Jun 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0208 839 9666
Tue 20th Jun 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0208 681 3815
Tue 20th Jun 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
028 25 65 63 25
Wed 21st Jun 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01132 493052
Wed 21st Jun 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01142 611612
Thu 22nd Jun 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0161 3440163
Fri 23rd Jun 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01795 430833
Mon 26th Jun 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01302 320335
Mon 26th Jun 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0208 318 9421
Mon 26th Jun 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01224 587 783
Mon 26th Jun 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01296 427347
Tue 27th Jun 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01305 759 636
Thu 29th Jun 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0141 552 4505
Tue 4th Jul 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0208 549 9058
Tue 4th Jul 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01733 342 924
Tue 4th Jul 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01132 798441
Thu 6th Jul 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01253 696979
Mon 10th Jul 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01268 793300
Mon 10th Jul 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01782 207702
Tue 11th Jul 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01392 278870
Wed 12th Jul 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01202 763 442
Fri 14th Jul 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01522 542656
Fri 14th Jul 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01702 525186
Mon 17th Jul 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0141 248 5522
Wed 19th Jul 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01942 236233
Wed 19th Jul 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01793 829825
Thu 20th Jul 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
028 90 681 921
Fri 21st Jul 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01206 791 502
Wed 26th Jul 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01992 440 866
Fri 28th Jul 2017
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01603 629223
Designed and created by it'seeze