Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing 

Duration - 1 Day (10am-4pm) 
Cost - £115+VAT 

 
This is a serious waxing course for skilled waxing technicians who want to master the art of the much sought after and fashionable Hollywood and Brazilian waxing techniques. The emphasis is placed on hot waxing skills including Salon System's unique Just Wax Multiflex waxing technique. 
Course Structure 
Salon hygiene, sanitation/health and safety. 
Client consultation, contra-indications and client care / correct client positioning. 
Advantages of hot waxing. 
Intimate hot waxing procedure - underarm, bikini, brazilian and hollywood. 
Nasal waxing procedure. 
Just Wax product knowledge. 
Troubleshooting, promotion and marketing. 
Requirements
Please note: You will be required to provide a model from approx 12.30pm until 4pm. Students are expected to work on each other, for this reason it is a pre-requisite that all students grow their body hair for practice during the course (min 3-5mm for underarm waxing). Students are advised to avoid all heat treatments 24 hours prior to the course. 
 
All students will receive a workbook to reinforce learning, along with products to use for the duration of the course. 
 
Age Limit 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 
 
Salon System Approved Certificate 
Successful students will be awarded a beauty certificate if competent, students unable to achieve the required standards will be invited to return and attend another course free of charge. 
 
Industry Approvals 
HABIA (Hairdressing & Beauty Industry Authority), GUILD OF PROFESSIONAL THERAPISTS, PROFESSIONAL BEAUTY DIRECT, ABT (Association of Beauty Therapists), BABTAC (British Association of Beauty Therapy and Cosmetology), FHT (Federation of Holistic Therapists) 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Mon 26th Feb 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01202 763 442
Mon 26th Feb 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01634 365 005
Mon 26th Feb 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 27th Feb 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 27th Feb 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 27th Feb 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 28th Feb 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 5th Mar 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01224 620430
Tue 6th Mar 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01892 526333
Tue 6th Mar 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 7th Mar 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01254 664 113
Wed 7th Mar 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 8th Mar 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0117 951 22 22
Thu 8th Mar 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01293 550052
Thu 8th Mar 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01473 253 313
Fri 9th Mar 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01733 342 924
Fri 9th Mar 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 12th Mar 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01942 236233
Mon 12th Mar 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
Mon 12th Mar 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 13th Mar 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01224 620430
Wed 14th Mar 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 15th Mar 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 19th Mar 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 20th Mar 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
Tue 20th Mar 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01733 561193
Wed 21st Mar 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01332 296912
Wed 21st Mar 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
02392 663400
Wed 21st Mar 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 22nd Mar 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
Thu 22nd Mar 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Fri 23rd Mar 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 26th Mar 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 26th Mar 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 28th Mar 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01302 320335
Wed 28th Mar 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 28th Mar 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 28th Mar 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 28th Mar 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 29th Mar 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 29th Mar 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 29th Mar 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 4th Apr 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01204 386511
Fri 6th Apr 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 9th Apr 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01603 788 778
Mon 9th Apr 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0208 839 9666
Tue 10th Apr 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0191 237 0073
Tue 10th Apr 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 10th Apr 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 11th Apr 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01772 795 055
Wed 11th Apr 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 12th Apr 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01323 508 040
Fri 13th Apr 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 16th Apr 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01865 775 223
Mon 16th Apr 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 17th Apr 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01384 483 338
Tue 17th Apr 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 18th Apr 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 19th Apr 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 19th Apr 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 23rd Apr 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01228 544134
Mon 23rd Apr 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 23rd Apr 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 24th Apr 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01354 652221
Wed 25th Apr 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 26th Apr 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 1st May 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01706 644 803
Tue 1st May 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0208 593 1883
Fri 4th May 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 8th May 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01159 781 383
Tue 8th May 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 9th May 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0117 951 22 22
Wed 9th May 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 10th May 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0114 243 2019
Thu 10th May 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01332 342228
Thu 10th May 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Fri 11th May 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 14th May 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01323 508 040
Mon 14th May 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 15th May 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01902 351111
Tue 15th May 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 16th May 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 17th May 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 21st May 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0131 453 4300
Tue 22nd May 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0208 681 3815
Tue 22nd May 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01494 452 783
Wed 23rd May 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0151 525 3149
Wed 23rd May 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 24th May 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01702 202080
Thu 31st May 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 4th Jun 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
Tue 5th Jun 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 6th Jun 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Fri 8th Jun 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 11th Jun 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01270 581307
Mon 11th Jun 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01925 445512
Mon 11th Jun 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01202 763 442
Mon 11th Jun 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0191 271 2553
Mon 11th Jun 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 12th Jun 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 12th Jun 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 13th Jun 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01273 900111
Wed 13th Jun 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Thu 14th Jun 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
Mon 18th Jun 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 19th Jun 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Wed 20th Jun 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0113 270 0010
Thu 21st Jun 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Fri 22nd Jun 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Mon 25th Jun 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01355 232224
Mon 25th Jun 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Tue 26th Jun 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
01922 616 111
Thu 28th Jun 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
020 8443 8940
Thu 28th Jun 2018
Salon System - Just Wax Intimate Waxing
0330 123 5447
Designed and created by it'seeze