Salon System - Gellux Workshop 

Duration - 1 Day (10am-5pm) 
Cost - £65 + vat 

 
Goodbye to manicures that take hours and quite frankly don't last the distance. Hello to luxury at your fingertips - polish that stays so perfect it's like a luxury manicure every day! 
Learn how to increase your business with the latest gel polish trend - Gellux 30 second gel polish. Ideal for the beginner. 
Now includes custom colour blending and seasonal trend techniques. 
Course Structure 
Salon hygiene, sanitation/health and safety. 
Client consultation, contra-indications and client care. 
Correct preparation and application. 
Gellux gel polish for fingers, toes and french manicure. 
Custom colour blending and seasonal trend technique (simple nail art). 
Aftercare, maintenance and removal. 
Troubleshooting, promotion and marketing. 
 
Requirements 
Students are expected to work on each other, for this reason it is a pre-requisite that all students REMOVE any nail extensions/gel polish for practice during the course. A free colour wheel will be provided for design creation during the course which you will take away with you.All students will receive a workbook to reinforce learning, along with products to use for the duration of the course. 
 
Age Limit 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 
Salon System Approved Certificate 
Successful students will be awarded a beauty certificate if competent, students unable to achieve the required standards will be invited to return and attend another course free of charge. 
 
Industry Approvals 
Successful students will be awarded a beauty certificate if competent, students unable to achieve the required standards will be invited to return and attend another course free of charge. HABIA (Hairdressing & Beauty Industry Authority), GUILD OF PROFESSIONAL THERAPISTS, PROFESSIONAL BEAUTY DIRECT, ABT (Association of Beauty Therapists). 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Mon 31st Jul 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01384 483 338
Mon 31st Jul 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01228 544134
Mon 31st Jul 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
02392 663400
Mon 31st Jul 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01902 351 515
Mon 31st Jul 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01795 430833
Tue 1st Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01254 664 113
Tue 1st Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01992 440 866
Wed 2nd Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01733 561193
Wed 2nd Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01256 811011
Fri 4th Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01202 763 442
Mon 7th Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01233 501 400
Mon 7th Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01522 542656
Tue 8th Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0113 270 0010
Wed 9th Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01252 325 609
Thu 10th Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01992 440 866
Thu 10th Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0191 548 6060
Mon 14th Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01224 620430
Mon 14th Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0117 951 22 22
Mon 14th Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
02871 371222
Mon 14th Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0208 839 9666
Mon 14th Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
Tue 15th Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01270 589206
Tue 15th Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01202 744359
Wed 16th Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0161 737 7100
Thu 17th Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01452 417418
Mon 21st Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01902 351 515
Tue 22nd Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0114 243 2019
Tue 22nd Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
02838 335520
Wed 23rd Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
02380 55 33 80
Wed 23rd Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01279 658 116
Thu 24th Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01604 758695
Tue 29th Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01293 550052
Tue 29th Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01865 775223
Wed 30th Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
020 8965 8877
Thu 31st Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
00 353 52 61 82187
Thu 31st Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01293 571 620
Mon 4th Sep 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01202 763 442
Mon 4th Sep 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01482 585613
Wed 6th Sep 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0208 573 3941
Wed 6th Sep 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01159 781 383
Thu 7th Sep 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0131 554 6644
Mon 11th Sep 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01942 236233
Mon 11th Sep 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01634 365 005
Mon 11th Sep 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
02392 663400
Mon 11th Sep 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01268 793300
Tue 12th Sep 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01733 342 924
Wed 13th Sep 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01473 253 313
Wed 13th Sep 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01524 843371
Thu 14th Sep 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01722 417663
Fri 15th Sep 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01926 332121
Mon 18th Sep 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
+44 0035314089022
Tue 19th Sep 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0191 271 2553
Tue 19th Sep 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01302 327362
Thu 21st Sep 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0131 453 4300
Thu 21st Sep 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01284 769 577
Thu 21st Sep 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
028 703 27535
Mon 25th Sep 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01132 493052
Tue 26th Sep 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01268 525 187
Wed 27th Sep 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0208 318 9421
Thu 28th Sep 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01332 296912
Thu 28th Sep 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01733 891765
Mon 2nd Oct 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01273 900111
Mon 2nd Oct 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01603 788 778
Wed 4th Oct 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01224 620430
Wed 4th Oct 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01992 440 866
Wed 4th Oct 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0191 487 3070
Mon 9th Oct 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01902 351 515
Tue 10th Oct 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01772 257527
Wed 11th Oct 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
02380 55 33 80
Fri 13th Oct 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01355 232224
Mon 16th Oct 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0117 951 22 22
Mon 16th Oct 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
02871 371222
Mon 16th Oct 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01922 616 111
Mon 16th Oct 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01224 561 440
Wed 18th Oct 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01252 325 609
Wed 18th Oct 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01865 775223
Mon 23rd Oct 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01233 501 400
Mon 23rd Oct 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0208 593 1883
Mon 23rd Oct 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01392 278870
Mon 23rd Oct 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01472 344041
Tue 24th Oct 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01332 342228
Tue 24th Oct 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
061-294580
Tue 24th Oct 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0208 839 9666
Thu 26th Oct 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01223 240303
Thu 26th Oct 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
00353 1460 9960
Mon 30th Oct 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0208 681 3815
Tue 31st Oct 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01323 508040
Wed 1st Nov 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01296 427347
Wed 1st Nov 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
028 25 65 63 25
Mon 6th Nov 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01132 493052
Mon 6th Nov 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01202 763 442
Mon 6th Nov 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
+44 0035314089022
Mon 13th Nov 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01384 483 338
Mon 13th Nov 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0208 318 9421
Mon 13th Nov 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01268 525 187
Tue 14th Nov 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01634 365 005
Tue 14th Nov 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
020 8443 8940
Wed 15th Nov 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0131 453 4300
Wed 15th Nov 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01733 561193
Wed 15th Nov 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01305 759 636
Thu 16th Nov 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0161 3440163
Thu 16th Nov 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01795 430833
Mon 20th Nov 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
Mon 20th Nov 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01142 611612
Tue 21st Nov 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0161 429 0794
Tue 21st Nov 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01482 585613
Wed 22nd Nov 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0141 552 4505
Thu 23rd Nov 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01473 253 313
Fri 24th Nov 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0141 882 3355
Mon 27th Nov 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0208 573 3941
Mon 27th Nov 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01224 587 783
Mon 4th Dec 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
061-294580
Mon 4th Dec 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01892 526333
Tue 5th Dec 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01273 900111
Tue 5th Dec 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01922 616 111
Tue 5th Dec 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01702 525186
Wed 6th Dec 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01355 232224
Wed 6th Dec 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01522 542656
Mon 11th Dec 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01293 550052
Mon 11th Dec 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01332 342228
Wed 13th Dec 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0208 593 1883
Wed 13th Dec 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01603 629223
Thu 14th Dec 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01603 788 778
Thu 14th Dec 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
028 90 681 921
Fri 15th Dec 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01206 791 502
Mon 18th Dec 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01782 207702
Tue 19th Dec 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01253 696979
Tue 19th Dec 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01392 278870
Wed 20th Dec 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0141 248 5522
Wed 20th Dec 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01132 798441
Wed 20th Dec 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01793 829825
Designed and created by it'seeze