Salon System - Gellux Workshop 

Duration - 1 Day (10am-5pm) 
Cost - £65 + vat 

 
Goodbye to manicures that take hours and quite frankly don't last the distance. Hello to luxury at your fingertips - polish that stays so perfect it's like a luxury manicure every day! 
Learn how to increase your business with the latest gel polish trend - Gellux 30 second gel polish. Ideal for the beginner. 
Now includes custom colour blending and seasonal trend techniques. 
Course Structure 
Salon hygiene, sanitation/health and safety. 
Client consultation, contra-indications and client care. 
Correct preparation and application. 
Gellux gel polish for fingers, toes and french manicure. 
Custom colour blending and seasonal trend technique (simple nail art). 
Aftercare, maintenance and removal. 
Troubleshooting, promotion and marketing. 
 
Requirements 
Students are expected to work on each other, for this reason it is a pre-requisite that all students REMOVE any nail extensions/gel polish for practice during the course. A free colour wheel will be provided for design creation during the course which you will take away with you.All students will receive a workbook to reinforce learning, along with products to use for the duration of the course. 
 
Age Limit 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 
Salon System Approved Certificate 
Successful students will be awarded a beauty certificate if competent, students unable to achieve the required standards will be invited to return and attend another course free of charge. 
 
Industry Approvals 
Successful students will be awarded a beauty certificate if competent, students unable to achieve the required standards will be invited to return and attend another course free of charge. HABIA (Hairdressing & Beauty Industry Authority), GUILD OF PROFESSIONAL THERAPISTS, PROFESSIONAL BEAUTY DIRECT, ABT (Association of Beauty Therapists). 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Tue 30th May 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0208 681 3815
Tue 30th May 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01323 508040
Tue 30th May 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01902 351 515
Mon 5th Jun 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01384 483 338
Mon 5th Jun 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01273 900111
Mon 5th Jun 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01392 278870
Tue 6th Jun 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01992 440 866
Tue 6th Jun 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01132 798441
Wed 7th Jun 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01132 493052
Wed 7th Jun 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01603 788 778
Wed 7th Jun 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01793 829825
Thu 8th Jun 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01782 207702
Mon 12th Jun 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01202 763 442
Mon 12th Jun 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01494 452 783
Tue 13th Jun 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0161 429 0794
Tue 13th Jun 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01623 654736
Tue 13th Jun 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01865 775223
Wed 14th Jun 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0141 248 5522
Thu 15th Jun 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
+44 0035314089022
Thu 15th Jun 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01253 696979
Mon 19th Jun 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01752 268 930
Wed 21st Jun 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01293 550052
Wed 21st Jun 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0208 593 1883
Wed 21st Jun 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0131 453 4300
Mon 26th Jun 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01268 525 187
Mon 26th Jun 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01206 791 502
Mon 26th Jun 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01522 542656
Tue 27th Jun 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01354 652 221
Wed 28th Jun 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0141 552 4505
Wed 28th Jun 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01892 526333
Wed 28th Jun 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01603 629223
Wed 28th Jun 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01702 525186
Mon 3rd Jul 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01733 342 924
Mon 3rd Jul 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
02392 37 85 85
Thu 6th Jul 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0141 552 4505
Thu 6th Jul 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
02890 669846
Thu 6th Jul 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
02920 520259
Tue 11th Jul 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01482 585613
Tue 11th Jul 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0287 137 4446
Tue 11th Jul 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01623 652 393
Wed 12th Jul 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01706 644803
Wed 12th Jul 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0208 681 3815
Wed 12th Jul 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0287 137 4446
Thu 13th Jul 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01782-202080
Mon 17th Jul 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01382 223494
Tue 18th Jul 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0191 237 0073
Tue 18th Jul 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0208 540 0867
Mon 24th Jul 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01323 508040
Mon 24th Jul 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
Mon 24th Jul 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01244 372653
Tue 25th Jul 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0151 2606153
Mon 31st Jul 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01228 544134
Mon 31st Jul 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
02392 663400
Tue 1st Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01254 664 113
Tue 1st Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01992 440 866
Wed 2nd Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01733 561193
Wed 2nd Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01256 811011
Mon 7th Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01233 501 400
Mon 7th Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01522 542656
Tue 8th Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0113 270 0010
Wed 9th Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01252 325 609
Wed 9th Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
020 8443 8940
Thu 10th Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01992 440 866
Thu 10th Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0191 548 6060
Mon 14th Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01224 620430
Mon 14th Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0117 951 22 22
Mon 14th Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
02871 371222
Mon 14th Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0208 839 9666
Tue 15th Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01270 589206
Tue 15th Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01202 744359
Wed 16th Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0161 737 7100
Thu 17th Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01452 417418
Mon 21st Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01902 351 515
Tue 22nd Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0114 243 2019
Tue 22nd Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
02838 335520
Wed 23rd Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
02380 55 33 80
Wed 23rd Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01279 658 116
Thu 24th Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01604 758695
Tue 29th Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01293 550052
Tue 29th Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01865 775223
Wed 30th Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
020 8965 8877
Thu 31st Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
0208 549 9058
Thu 31st Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
00 353 52 61 82187
Thu 31st Aug 2017
Salon System - Gellux Workshop
01293 571 620
Designed and created by it'seeze