Salon System - Gellux Nail Design  

Duration - 1 Day (10am-4pm) 
Cost - £69 +vat 
Description 
This nail design fashion workshop is a must for all nail technicians and those looking to enhance their current Gel polish applications. 
 
Gellux experts will guide you through step by step application from the simplest to the most intricate designs and offer simple tricks of the trade to enable you to explore your own creativity! 
 
Criteria 
Ombre Gellux application – inc French Twist Ombre 
One stroke Gellux flowers 
Gellux marbling 
Gellux leopard print creations 
Gellux freehand designs 
Glitter tips, embellishing with gems 
Encapsulation & embedded art 
A free colour wheel will be provided for design creation during the course which you will take away with you. All products and materials are provided for you to use on the day of the course. 
Requirements
Suitable for students who have attended the Salon System Gellux Gel polish course, existing nail technicians and those with previous UV/LED Gel training. 
Students are expected to work on each other, please remove any existing gel polish for practice during the course – extensions do not need to be removed. 
 
Age Limit 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 
 
Certificate/Assessment 
On successful completion of the course students will be awarded their certificate. Students unable to achieve the required standard will be invited to re attend another course free of charge.  
 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Mon 26th Feb 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
02392 663400
Fri 2nd Mar 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01902 351 515
Mon 5th Mar 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01384 483 338
Thu 15th Mar 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01603 788 778
Mon 19th Mar 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01865 775 223
Mon 26th Mar 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01228 544134
Mon 26th Mar 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
0208 593 1883
Tue 27th Mar 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
020 8443 8940
Thu 29th Mar 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01293 550052
Tue 3rd Apr 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
0131 453 4300
Thu 12th Apr 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01332 296912
Mon 16th Apr 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
Mon 16th Apr 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
0117 951 22 22
Mon 23rd Apr 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
0208 681 3815
Mon 23rd Apr 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01332 342228
Tue 24th Apr 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
Tue 24th Apr 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
02392 663400
Mon 30th Apr 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01323 508 040
Tue 8th May 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01273 900111
Thu 10th May 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01355 232224
Thu 10th May 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01922 616 111
Thu 24th May 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
Tue 29th May 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01202 763 442
Wed 30th May 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
Tue 5th Jun 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
Wed 6th Jun 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
Mon 18th Jun 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01484 515391
Mon 18th Jun 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01293 550052
Mon 18th Jun 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
0208 318 9421
Mon 18th Jun 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
0191 271 2553
Thu 21st Jun 2018
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
02380 55 33 80
Designed and created by it'seeze