Salon System - Gellux Nail Design  

Duration - 1 Day (10am-4pm) 
Cost - £69 +vat 
Description 
This nail design fashion workshop is a must for all nail technicians and those looking to enhance their current Gel polish applications. 
 
Gellux experts will guide you through step by step application from the simplest to the most intricate designs and offer simple tricks of the trade to enable you to explore your own creativity! 
 
Criteria 
Ombre Gellux application – inc French Twist Ombre 
One stroke Gellux flowers 
Gellux marbling 
Gellux leopard print creations 
Gellux freehand designs 
Glitter tips, embellishing with gems 
Encapsulation & embedded art 
A free colour wheel will be provided for design creation during the course which you will take away with you. All products and materials are provided for you to use on the day of the course. 
Requirements
Suitable for students who have attended the Salon System Gellux Gel polish course, existing nail technicians and those with previous UV/LED Gel training. 
Students are expected to work on each other, please remove any existing gel polish for practice during the course – extensions do not need to be removed. 
 
Age Limit 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 
 
Certificate/Assessment 
On successful completion of the course students will be awarded their certificate. Students unable to achieve the required standard will be invited to re attend another course free of charge.  
 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Mon 31st Jul 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01782-202080
Wed 2nd Aug 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01254 664 113
Fri 4th Aug 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01332 342228
Mon 7th Aug 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop Day 1
01623 654736
Tue 8th Aug 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01354 652 221
Wed 9th Aug 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
0113 270 0010
Fri 11th Aug 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01992 440 866
Tue 22nd Aug 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
0117 951 22 22
Tue 29th Aug 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01484 515391
Thu 31st Aug 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
0114 243 2019
Mon 4th Sep 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
02392 663400
Mon 4th Sep 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01902 351 515
Mon 4th Sep 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
00353 53 912 3681
Wed 6th Sep 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01332 296912
Thu 7th Sep 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01202 763 442
Tue 12th Sep 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01942 236233
Tue 12th Sep 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
0191 237 0073
Mon 23rd Oct 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01332 342228
Mon 23rd Oct 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01268 793300
Tue 7th Nov 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01302 320335
Mon 13th Nov 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
0161 429 0794
Mon 20th Nov 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01224 561 440
Tue 21st Nov 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
0191 271 2553
Designed and created by it'seeze