Salon System - Gellux Nail Design  

Duration - 1 Day (10am-4pm) 
Cost - £69 +vat 
Description 
This nail design fashion workshop is a must for all nail technicians and those looking to enhance their current Gel polish applications. 
 
Gellux experts will guide you through step by step application from the simplest to the most intricate designs and offer simple tricks of the trade to enable you to explore your own creativity! 
 
Criteria 
Ombre Gellux application – inc French Twist Ombre 
One stroke Gellux flowers 
Gellux marbling 
Gellux leopard print creations 
Gellux freehand designs 
Glitter tips, embellishing with gems 
Encapsulation & embedded art 
A free colour wheel will be provided for design creation during the course which you will take away with you. All products and materials are provided for you to use on the day of the course. 
Requirements
Suitable for students who have attended the Salon System Gellux Gel polish course, existing nail technicians and those with previous UV/LED Gel training. 
Students are expected to work on each other, please remove any existing gel polish for practice during the course – extensions do not need to be removed. 
 
Age Limit 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 
 
Certificate/Assessment 
On successful completion of the course students will be awarded their certificate. Students unable to achieve the required standard will be invited to re attend another course free of charge.  
 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Tue 25th Apr 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01942 236233
Thu 4th May 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
0117 951 22 22
Thu 4th May 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01992 440 866
Mon 15th May 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01355 232224
Mon 15th May 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01268 793300
Tue 16th May 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01473 253 313
Fri 19th May 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
02392 663400
Mon 22nd May 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01332 342228
Mon 22nd May 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
0131 453 4300
Mon 22nd May 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01224 561 440
Thu 25th May 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01484 515391
Mon 5th Jun 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
0208 593 1883
Fri 9th Jun 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01603 788 778
Mon 12th Jun 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01273 900111
Wed 14th Jun 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop Day 1
01623 654736
Wed 14th Jun 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
0191 271 2553
Wed 28th Jun 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
0161 429 0794
Tue 11th Jul 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01706 644803
Mon 17th Jul 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01293 550052
Mon 31st Jul 2017
Profile Gellux Nail Design Workshop
01782-202080
Designed and created by it'seeze