Salon System - Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct 

Duration - 1 Day (10am-5pm) 
Cost - £99 + VAT OFFER PRICE (normally £125 + VAT) 

 
Salon System's Marvelbrow is a unique system that corrects unruly, over-tweezed, greying and misshapen brows. The concept combines a scientific approach to brow shaping with treatments to sculpt, define, lengthen and thicken for a more natural, youthful appearance. Suitable for the complete beginner and those wishing to update their skills, Marvelbrow is simple to master and offers plenty of hands-on experience for expert technique development 
Course Criteria 
Salon hygiene, sanitation/health and safety. 
Client consultation, contra-indications and client care. 
Diagnosis - prescriptive treatment plan for correct shape, balance and colour tone. 
Face shape analysis. 
Corrective brow shaping techniques - 6 methods to sculpt, define, lengthen and thicken the brows. 
Creative - colour palette application, maintenance and homecare. 
Catwalk/fashion brows and building a portfolio for clients. 
Troubleshooting, promotion and marketing. 
 
PLEASE NOTE: This course will demonstrate how to wax and thread the eyebrow area only. It is not intended to teach these methods on any other part of the body and you will not receive a certificate to say you are qualified in waxing or threading techniques.  
 
Requirements 
A PATCH TEST MUST BE PERFORMED AT LEAST 48HRS BEFORE ATTENDING THE COURSE - THIS CAN BE OBTAINED FROM THE TRAINING VENUE FREE OF CHARGE. All students will receive a workbook to reinforce learning, along with products to use for the duration of the course.  
 
Age Limit 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 
 
Salon System Approved Certificate  
Successful students will be awarded a beauty certificate if competent, students unable to achieve the required standards will be invited to return and attend another course free of charge. Once you have completed your training we recommend that you obtain public liability insurance. There are several companies that will insure you against our certificates. 
 
Industry Approvals  
HABIA (Hairdressing & Beauty Industry Authority), GUILD OF PROFESSIONAL THERAPISTS, PROFESSIONAL BEAUTY DIRECT, ABT (Association of Beauty Therapists), BABTAC (British Association of Beauty Therapy and Cosmetology) 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Tue 25th Apr 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
02392 663400
Tue 25th Apr 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01392 278870
Wed 26th Apr 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0141 248 5522
Wed 26th Apr 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01793 829825
Thu 27th Apr 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01782 207702
Tue 2nd May 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01383 730 505
Tue 2nd May 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01623 652 393
Wed 3rd May 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0114 243 2019
Wed 3rd May 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0208 549 9058
Thu 4th May 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
02890 669846
Mon 8th May 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01922 616 111
Mon 8th May 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01256 811011
Wed 10th May 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01865 775223
Thu 11th May 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0287 137 4446
Thu 11th May 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0208 540 0867
Mon 15th May 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01224 561 440
Tue 16th May 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01233 501 400
Tue 16th May 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0117 951 22 22
Tue 16th May 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
+44 0035314089022
Wed 17th May 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
02392 37 85 85
Fri 19th May 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
02380 55 33 80
Mon 22nd May 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
02920 520259
Mon 22nd May 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01752 268 930
Tue 23rd May 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0151 2606153
Wed 24th May 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0191 271 2553
Thu 25th May 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01244 372653
Wed 31st May 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01902 351 515
Wed 31st May 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01795 430833
Thu 1st Jun 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01992 440 866
Tue 6th Jun 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01384 483 338
Tue 6th Jun 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01293 571 620
Wed 7th Jun 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
061-294580
Wed 7th Jun 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01685 700444
Thu 8th Jun 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01159 781 383
Thu 8th Jun 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
02838 335520
Fri 9th Jun 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
020 8965 8877
Tue 13th Jun 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01302 320335
Tue 13th Jun 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01202 763 442
Tue 13th Jun 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01634 365 005
Wed 14th Jun 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0191 548 6060
Thu 15th Jun 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0208 573 3941
Thu 15th Jun 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01279 658 116
Tue 20th Jun 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
00 353 52 61 82187
Tue 20th Jun 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01270 589206
Wed 21st Jun 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0161 737 7100
Thu 22nd Jun 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0131 453 4300
Thu 22nd Jun 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01473 253 313
Thu 22nd Jun 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01382 223494
Tue 27th Jun 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0208 318 9421
Tue 27th Jun 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01733 342 924
Tue 27th Jun 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01202 744359
Wed 28th Jun 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01452 417418
Wed 28th Jun 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01482 585613
Thu 29th Jun 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01604 758695
Mon 3rd Jul 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0208 318 9421
Mon 3rd Jul 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
061-294580
Mon 3rd Jul 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01494 452 783
Tue 4th Jul 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0208 839 9666
Tue 4th Jul 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01284 769 577
Tue 4th Jul 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
028 703 27535
Wed 5th Jul 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01634 365 005
Wed 5th Jul 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01733 891765
Wed 5th Jul 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01926 332121
Mon 10th Jul 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01603 788 778
Tue 11th Jul 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01722 417663
Wed 12th Jul 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01302 327362
Thu 13th Jul 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0131 453 4300
Thu 13th Jul 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0131 554 6644
Thu 13th Jul 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01524 843371
Sun 16th Jul 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0191 487 3070
Wed 19th Jul 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0208 593 1883
Mon 24th Jul 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01354 652 221
Designed and created by it'seeze