Salon System - Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct 

Duration - 1 Day (10am-5pm) 
Cost - £115 +vat 

 
Salon System's Marvelbrow is a unique system that corrects unruly, over-tweezed, greying and misshapen brows. The concept combines a scientific approach to brow shaping with treatments to sculpt, define, lengthen and thicken for a more natural, youthful appearance. Suitable for the complete beginner and those wishing to update their skills, Marvelbrow is simple to master and offers plenty of hands-on experience for expert technique development 
Course Criteria 
Salon hygiene, sanitation/health and safety. 
Client consultation, contra-indications and client care. 
Diagnosis - prescriptive treatment plan for correct shape, balance and colour tone. 
Face shape analysis. 
Corrective brow shaping techniques - 6 methods to sculpt, define, lengthen and thicken the brows. 
Creative - colour palette application, maintenance and homecare. 
Catwalk/fashion brows and building a portfolio for clients. 
Troubleshooting, promotion and marketing. 
 
PLEASE NOTE: This course will demonstrate how to wax and thread the eyebrow area only. It is not intended to teach these methods on any other part of the body and you will not receive a certificate to say you are qualified in waxing or threading techniques.  
 
Requirements 
A PATCH TEST MUST BE PERFORMED 48HRS BEFORE ATTENDING THE COURSE - THIS CAN BE OBTAINED FROM THE TRAINING VENUE FREE OF CHARGE. All students will receive a workbook to reinforce learning, along with products to use for the duration of the course.  
 
Age Limit 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 
 
Salon System Approved Certificate  
Successful students will be awarded a beauty certificate if competent, students unable to achieve the required standards will be invited to return and attend another course free of charge. Once you have completed your training we recommend that you obtain public liability insurance. There are several companies that will insure you against our certificates. 
 
Industry Approvals  
HABIA (Hairdressing & Beauty Industry Authority), GUILD OF PROFESSIONAL THERAPISTS, PROFESSIONAL BEAUTY DIRECT, ABT (Association of Beauty Therapists), BABTAC (British Association of Beauty Therapy and Cosmetology) 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Wed 21st Feb 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01302 320335
Mon 26th Feb 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01332 342228
Mon 26th Feb 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 27th Feb 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0208 318 9421
Tue 27th Feb 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
02380 55 33 80
Mon 5th Mar 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 6th Mar 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01992 440 866
Tue 6th Mar 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Fri 9th Mar 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01634 365 005
Mon 12th Mar 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0114 243 2019
Mon 12th Mar 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 13th Mar 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01332 296912
Tue 13th Mar 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0208 573 3941
Tue 13th Mar 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 14th Mar 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 14th Mar 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 14th Mar 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Fri 16th Mar 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Mon 19th Mar 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Mon 19th Mar 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 20th Mar 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
02392 663400
Wed 21st Mar 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Thu 22nd Mar 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01159 781 383
Mon 26th Mar 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
02871 371222
Mon 26th Mar 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 27th Mar 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01902 351 515
Tue 27th Mar 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
Tue 27th Mar 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 28th Mar 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Thu 29th Mar 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01202 763 442
Thu 29th Mar 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 3rd Apr 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01892 526333
Wed 4th Apr 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 4th Apr 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 4th Apr 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Mon 9th Apr 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 10th Apr 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Fri 13th Apr 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Mon 16th Apr 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01224 620430
Mon 16th Apr 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 17th Apr 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0191 237 0073
Tue 17th Apr 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01383 730 505
Wed 18th Apr 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01484 515391
Fri 20th Apr 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01473 253 313
Tue 24th Apr 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 24th Apr 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 25th Apr 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01132 493 052
Wed 25th Apr 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
Wed 25th Apr 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 25th Apr 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Thu 26th Apr 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 1st May 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
02392 663400
Wed 2nd May 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01733 561193
Tue 8th May 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 9th May 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
Wed 9th May 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
Wed 9th May 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01384 483 338
Mon 14th May 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01603 788 778
Tue 15th May 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
Tue 15th May 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01228 544134
Tue 15th May 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 15th May 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 16th May 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Mon 21st May 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0191 271 2553
Tue 22nd May 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 23rd May 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 23rd May 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Thu 24th May 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Thu 24th May 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 29th May 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01865 775 223
Wed 30th May 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0208 593 1883
Wed 30th May 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Thu 31st May 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Mon 4th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Mon 4th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Mon 4th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 5th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
Tue 5th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 6th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
Wed 6th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Mon 11th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 12th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 13th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Thu 14th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0117 951 22 22
Fri 15th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Mon 18th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Mon 18th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Tue 19th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01302 320335
Tue 19th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0208 681 3815
Tue 19th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 20th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Wed 20th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Mon 25th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01332 342228
Mon 25th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01323 508 040
Tue 26th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0151 263 8811
Tue 26th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
Tue 26th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0131 453 4300
Wed 27th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
Wed 27th Jun 2018
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0330 123 5447
Designed and created by it'seeze