Salon System - Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct 

Duration - 1 Day (10am-5pm) 
Cost - £99 + VAT OFFER PRICE (normally £125 + VAT) 

 
Salon System's Marvelbrow is a unique system that corrects unruly, over-tweezed, greying and misshapen brows. The concept combines a scientific approach to brow shaping with treatments to sculpt, define, lengthen and thicken for a more natural, youthful appearance. Suitable for the complete beginner and those wishing to update their skills, Marvelbrow is simple to master and offers plenty of hands-on experience for expert technique development 
Course Criteria 
Salon hygiene, sanitation/health and safety. 
Client consultation, contra-indications and client care. 
Diagnosis - prescriptive treatment plan for correct shape, balance and colour tone. 
Face shape analysis. 
Corrective brow shaping techniques - 6 methods to sculpt, define, lengthen and thicken the brows. 
Creative - colour palette application, maintenance and homecare. 
Catwalk/fashion brows and building a portfolio for clients. 
Troubleshooting, promotion and marketing. 
 
PLEASE NOTE: This course will demonstrate how to wax and thread the eyebrow area only. It is not intended to teach these methods on any other part of the body and you will not receive a certificate to say you are qualified in waxing or threading techniques.  
 
Requirements 
A PATCH TEST MUST BE PERFORMED AT LEAST 48HRS BEFORE ATTENDING THE COURSE - THIS CAN BE OBTAINED FROM THE TRAINING VENUE FREE OF CHARGE. All students will receive a workbook to reinforce learning, along with products to use for the duration of the course.  
 
Age Limit 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 
 
Salon System Approved Certificate  
Successful students will be awarded a beauty certificate if competent, students unable to achieve the required standards will be invited to return and attend another course free of charge. Once you have completed your training we recommend that you obtain public liability insurance. There are several companies that will insure you against our certificates. 
 
Industry Approvals  
HABIA (Hairdressing & Beauty Industry Authority), GUILD OF PROFESSIONAL THERAPISTS, PROFESSIONAL BEAUTY DIRECT, ABT (Association of Beauty Therapists), BABTAC (British Association of Beauty Therapy and Cosmetology) 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Fri 28th Jul 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
02392 663400
Mon 31st Jul 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01270 589206
Tue 1st Aug 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01482 585613
Wed 2nd Aug 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01484 515391
Thu 3rd Aug 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
Mon 7th Aug 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0208 681 3815
Mon 7th Aug 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01922 616 111
Mon 7th Aug 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01472 344041
Tue 8th Aug 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01302 320335
Wed 9th Aug 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01332 342228
Thu 10th Aug 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
00353 1460 9960
Fri 11th Aug 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01223 240303
Mon 14th Aug 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01772 257527
Tue 15th Aug 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01332 296912
Tue 15th Aug 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0191 237 0073
Fri 18th Aug 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01392 278870
Mon 21st Aug 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0578688738
Tue 22nd Aug 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01273 900111
Thu 24th Aug 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01355 232224
Mon 4th Sep 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01733 342 924
Tue 5th Sep 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01482 585613
Wed 6th Sep 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01482 326279
Wed 6th Sep 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0141 882 3355
Wed 6th Sep 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01142 611612
Thu 7th Sep 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0141 552 4505
Thu 7th Sep 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01305 759 636
Mon 11th Sep 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01224 587 783
Tue 12th Sep 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01604 721 472
Thu 14th Sep 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0115 938 2122
Mon 18th Sep 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01827 54446
Tue 19th Sep 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
02871 371222
Tue 19th Sep 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01296 427347
Tue 19th Sep 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01795 430833
Wed 20th Sep 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0161 3440163
Fri 22nd Sep 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01293 550052
Mon 25th Sep 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01323 508040
Tue 26th Sep 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0353 21 4343436
Tue 26th Sep 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
028 25 65 63 25
Tue 26th Sep 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01305 759 636
Wed 27th Sep 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01733 561193
Mon 2nd Oct 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0121 331 2009
Mon 2nd Oct 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01685 700444
Mon 2nd Oct 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
020 8795 3475
Tue 3rd Oct 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0114 243 2019
Tue 3rd Oct 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0151 263 8811
Wed 4th Oct 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01252 325 609
Wed 4th Oct 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01892 526333
Wed 4th Oct 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01206 791 502
Wed 4th Oct 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01392 278870
Thu 5th Oct 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01228 544134
Thu 5th Oct 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
028 90 681 921
Thu 5th Oct 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01603 629223
Thu 5th Oct 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01793 829825
Fri 6th Oct 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01702 525186
Mon 9th Oct 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0117 951 7344
Mon 9th Oct 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01132 798441
Tue 10th Oct 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0191 237 0073
Wed 11th Oct 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0141 248 5522
Thu 12th Oct 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01253 696979
Thu 12th Oct 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01522 542656
Thu 12th Oct 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01782 207702
Mon 16th Oct 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
02920 487740
Mon 16th Oct 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01752 696248
Tue 24th Oct 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0191 271 2553
Wed 25th Oct 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01582 732 257
Tue 31st Oct 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01332 296912
Tue 31st Oct 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01132 493052
Tue 31st Oct 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
Mon 6th Nov 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01482 585613
Wed 8th Nov 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
02392 37 85 85
Thu 9th Nov 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0208 540 0867
Mon 13th Nov 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01224 561 440
Mon 13th Nov 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01256 811011
Mon 13th Nov 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
02890 669846
Mon 13th Nov 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01752 268 930
Tue 14th Nov 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0208 839 9666
Tue 14th Nov 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
02920 520259
Tue 14th Nov 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0287 137 4446
Wed 15th Nov 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01623 652 393
Thu 16th Nov 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01244 372653
Mon 20th Nov 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01302 320335
Mon 20th Nov 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0151 2606153
Tue 28th Nov 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
02871 371222
Wed 29th Nov 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01992 440 866
Fri 1st Dec 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01293 571 620
Mon 4th Dec 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01224 620430
Mon 4th Dec 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01233 501 400
Mon 4th Dec 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0117 951 22 22
Mon 4th Dec 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01733 342 924
Mon 4th Dec 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01270 589206
Mon 4th Dec 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01452 417418
Tue 5th Dec 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
00 353 52 61 82187
Tue 5th Dec 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01382 223494
Tue 5th Dec 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0161 737 7100
Wed 6th Dec 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
02380 55 33 80
Wed 6th Dec 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
02838 335520
Wed 6th Dec 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0191 548 6060
Thu 7th Dec 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
0208 573 3941
Thu 7th Dec 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01865 775223
Thu 7th Dec 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01902 351 515
Thu 7th Dec 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01279 658 116
Thu 7th Dec 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01604 758695
Thu 7th Dec 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
020 8965 8877
Thu 7th Dec 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01202 744359
Tue 12th Dec 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
+44 0035314089022
Tue 19th Dec 2017
Salon System Marvelbrow Sculpt, Colour & Correct
01473 253 313
Designed and created by it'seeze