Salon System Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques 

Duration - 2 Days (10am-4pm) 
Cost - £260 + vat  

Ensure you keep up with the latest trends! This course is open to all lash technicians who want to master the latest lash techniques including 3D, 6D Russian volume layering, bridging and Salon System's signature lash techniques (accent, multi-lash feathering, stack and extend) 
 
You will learn how to create an extremely full and soft looking finish using ultra fine lashes designed for full lash artistry. 
 
Course Structure 
• Correct lash analysis 
• 3D/6D, Russian volume layering and bridging 
• Salon System's signature lash techniques  
(Accent, multi-lash feathering, stack/extend) 
• Experts top tips for efficient collection and placement of lashes 
• Maintenance, re-balance and safe removal 
• Troubleshooting, promotion and marketing 
 
Requirements 
 
All students will receive a workbook to reinforce learning, along with products to use for the duration of the course. 
 
Students are expected to work on each other and should arrive at the course wearing minimal eye make-up and not waterproof mascara. It is a pre-requisite that students MUST remove any existing lash extensions prior to the course. Students will need to remove contact lenses so should make provisions for this. 
 
This is quite an intensive treatment which requires long periods of concentration, if you have poor eyesight, you may find this course quite difficult. 
 
Students must hold a certificate in Lash Extensions. 
 
Age Limit 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 
 
Salon System Approved Certificate 
Successful students will be awarded a beauty certificate if competent, students unable to achieve the required standards will be invited to return and attend another course free of charge. 
 
Industry Approvals  
HABIA (Hairdressing & Beauty Industry Authority), GUILD OF PROFESSIONAL THERAPISTS, PROFESSIONAL BEAUTY DIRECT, ABT (Association of Beauty Therapists) 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Mon 26th Feb 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
01733 342 924
Tue 27th Feb 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques
01603 788 778
Thu 1st Mar 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
01332 296912
Fri 2nd Mar 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
01202 763 442
Wed 7th Mar 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
01244 671 171
Mon 12th Mar 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
0191 271 2553
Thu 15th Mar 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
01332 296912
Tue 20th Mar 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
01202 763 442
Wed 21st Mar 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
01302 320335
Wed 21st Mar 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
01244 671 171
Mon 26th Mar 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
01473 253 313
Mon 26th Mar 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
0191 271 2553
Wed 28th Mar 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
0161 968 4040
Tue 3rd Apr 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
01942 236233
Wed 4th Apr 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
01254 664 113
Fri 6th Apr 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
01902 351 515
Mon 9th Apr 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
0161 968 4040
Wed 11th Apr 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
01302 320335
Thu 12th Apr 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
0114 243 2019
Fri 13th Apr 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
01902 351 515
Wed 18th Apr 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
01254 664 113
Thu 19th Apr 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
01473 253 313
Mon 23rd Apr 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
01942 236233
Mon 23rd Apr 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
0208 839 9666
Thu 26th Apr 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
0114 243 2019
Mon 30th Apr 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
02392 663400
Wed 2nd May 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
01132 493 052
Thu 3rd May 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
01772 795 055
Tue 8th May 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
02392 663400
Mon 14th May 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
0208 839 9666
Wed 16th May 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
01204 386511
Thu 17th May 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
01772 795 055
Mon 21st May 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
Tue 22nd May 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
01484 515391
Tue 22nd May 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
01132 493 052
Tue 29th May 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
0208 681 3815
Wed 30th May 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
01204 386511
Mon 4th Jun 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
01902 351111
Mon 4th Jun 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
Tue 5th Jun 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
01484 515391
Wed 6th Jun 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
01702 202080
Wed 6th Jun 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
Thu 7th Jun 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
01922 616 111
Mon 11th Jun 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
01354 652221
Tue 12th Jun 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
01706 644 803
Tue 12th Jun 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
0208 681 3815
Tue 12th Jun 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
0191 237 0073
Wed 13th Jun 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 1
0151 525 3149
Mon 18th Jun 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
01902 351111
Wed 20th Jun 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
01702 202080
Wed 20th Jun 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
Thu 21st Jun 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
01922 616 111
Mon 25th Jun 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
01706 644 803
Mon 25th Jun 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
01354 652221
Tue 26th Jun 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
0191 237 0073
Wed 27th Jun 2018
Marvelash Russian Volume Techniques Day 2
0151 525 3149
Designed and created by it'seeze