Eyebrow Threading and Shaping 

Course Duration 
1 Day Course 
 
Time 
10am - 5pm 
 
Cost 
£99 + VAT OFFER PRICE (normally £130 + VAT) 
 
Description 
Ideal for complete beginners, this course focuses on how to achieve the perfect brow shape using the ancient art of Threading. Students will be shown and learn how to create the perfect shaped brow to suit the individual clients face shape and brow design. 
 
The course is a very hands on experience to build students confidence plus plenty of advice on how to turn your new skills into a profitable business. 
 
Course criteria 
Salon hygiene, sanitisation/health & safety 
Client consultation, contra-indications and client care 
Face shapes and how to define the brows to best suit the client 
History of Threading 
Threading treatment procedure 
Troubleshooting, promotion and marketing 
 
Requirements 
Students are required to work on each for the duration of the course, for this reason it is a pre-requisite that all students grow their body hair for practice of threading before moving to the brow area. Students will be expected to wear latex/vinyl gloves throughout the practical parts of the course. It is also recommended that students wear minimal eye make-up. 
 
Age Limit 
Training Solutions courses have a minimum age limit of 18 years of age. 
 
Course is approved by 
GUILD OF PROFESSIONAL THERAPISTS, PROFESSIONAL BEAUTY DIRECT, ABT (Association of Beauty Therapist), HABIA 
 
Certificate/Assessment 
On successful completion of the course students will be awarded their certificate. Students unable to achieve the required standard will be invited to re attend another course free of charge. Verbal & written assessments are undertaken during the courses to confirm students understanding 
Once you have completed your training we recommend that you obtain public liability insurance. There are several companies that will insure you against our certificates. 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Wed 26th Apr 2017
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01484 515391
Thu 11th May 2017
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01706 644803
Wed 17th May 2017
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01233 501 400
Wed 17th May 2017
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01293 550052
Wed 17th May 2017
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01902 351 515
Thu 18th May 2017
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01159 781 383
Thu 18th May 2017
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01782-202080
Wed 24th May 2017
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01733 342 924
Fri 26th May 2017
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01355 232224
Fri 26th May 2017
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01623 654736
Fri 2nd Jun 2017
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
02380 55 33 80
Wed 7th Jun 2017
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
0141 552 4505
Thu 8th Jun 2017
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01254 664 113
Thu 8th Jun 2017
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
0113 270 0010
Mon 12th Jun 2017
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01224 561 440
Wed 14th Jun 2017
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01202 763 442
Fri 16th Jun 2017
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01384 483 338
Tue 20th Jun 2017
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01132 493052
Wed 21st Jun 2017
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01332 342228
Thu 22nd Jun 2017
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
020 8443 8940
Wed 28th Jun 2017
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
0208 318 9421
Tue 4th Jul 2017
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
0117 951 22 22
Wed 5th Jul 2017
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
0208 549 9058
Mon 10th Jul 2017
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01902 351 515
Tue 11th Jul 2017
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
02871 371222
Mon 17th Jul 2017
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
0208 839 9666
Tue 18th Jul 2017
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01733 342 924
Thu 20th Jul 2017
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01942 236233
Tue 25th Jul 2017
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01332 296912
Wed 26th Jul 2017
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
0208 681 3815
Thu 27th Jul 2017
Eyebrow Threading and Shaping
01992 440 866
Designed and created by it'seeze